Hostelworld.com

Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel

  • NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Pékin, Chine
Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 1,178 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 1,178 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.2
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel Located at NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel
China
Beijing 100034 NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District
92% 1178
39.9262099 116.3684427
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 avr 2016
10.0

I spent a couple days in this lovely small hotel into a traditional hutong near forbidden city. The place is so cozy and warm I felt like at home. We had to do an early wake up to visit Mutianyu, and they arranged an early breakfast at 6:30 for us. This is as good as a service can be. I felt like at home. Thank you! I love you guys

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 avr 2016
10.0

Nothing really to complain about, great location close to the forbidden city very clean and very nicely kept facilities the building has a lot of character and incredibly friendly staff they also send you super helpful instructions on tours and how to get there upon booking only room for improvement is the fairly boring breakfast I'd always come back

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mar 2016
9.1

We had a double room with en suite. It was small but fine with a good, hot shower. Generally clean (just a few cobwebs). Lee is extremely helpful, relaxed and friendly and was great with my 10yr old son. Dumpling night was fun!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
26 mar 2016
9.7

Enjoyed my stay at this beautifully located lakeside hostel. Helpful staff, convenient to public transport. laundry and microwave available. Nice restaurant and roof top bar.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • xaga
  • Hong Kong, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
25 mar 2016
8.9

Pretty good for a shared room, but the public toilet is not very convenient. Going to the toilet and bathroom from the bedrooms needs walking outdoor for a while which quite troublesome at late night.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • gipsell
  • Chine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 mar 2016
6.9

It is near the metro,and really a good price.So I can say it is just worth.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
23 mar 2016
8.6

Great staff, basic but clean. 10 minute walk to train. Would recommend

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 mar 2016
9.4

The staff was great! A little bit weirs to arrive but really close to metro station!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 mar 2016
9.1

This hostel immediately felt like home. The staff treated us like family and catered to our every need. The street leading to the hostel immerses you in local life and the hostel itself is like a secluded oasis. We were also lucky enough to enjoy some free homemade dumplings. I would definitely stay here again next time I visit Beijing. It's a little far from the major tourist sights but it's close to the metro so everything is still easy to reach.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 mar 2016
9.7

I had a fantastic stay at Chinese Box. The hostel is very close to Xisi subway station (line 4) which makes travel around Beijing super easy. The staff are friendly and helpful with giving directions and organising tours. The hostel is very clean and comfortable. The common room is good for meeting other travellers. A safe space for solo female travellers, also. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.