Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Chillout Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 410 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 410 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.1
Chillout Hostel Located at ul. Poznanska 7/10, , Warsaw.
Chillout Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-680 Warsaw ul. Poznanska 7/10
86% 410
52.2240155 21.0122536
Chillout Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
11 jui 2016
9.4

Clean and Cozy. Helpful staffs. Must be good choice.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande du Nord, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
10 jui 2016
9.4

Great little hostel in a cool part of town. The staff gave some great tips of places to eat and drink!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
6 jui 2016
8.9

I really liked this hostel, while it isn't in the Old Town, it wasn't far from it and it allowed me to explore Warsaw a lot more than I expected. The staff are extremely friendly and the breakfast which is very cheap was great too. It was a smaller hostel so there weren't as many people get to know but everyone was kind. Have large security lockers and bathrooms were very clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 jui 2016
8.9

Great place!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
28 jun 2016
9.4

We stayed at a 4 bed mixed dorm. The hostel was very clean with good facilities and huge lockers in rooms. The hostel was situated 10-15 min walk from main railway station, but was a little farther from old town. Old town was still well reachable by an easy 5-10min tram ride away (number 4). The staff was amazing, super friendly and could help you with anything. Good basic breakfast for 2.5€ per person. Would definately recommend to all!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 jun 2016
9.7

Nice place to stay, all staff are frendly, and I would like say thanks a lot to Joanna for your help all time, I recomend this hostel. / buen lugar para estar el personal del hostel muy amables y amistosos y me gustaría dar las gracias especialmente a Joanna por su ayuda en todo memento, recomiendo este hostel

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
26 mai 2016
9.1

Everything was fine, the hostel was really clean but the only problem was the noise. They say that 10pm is the time that everyone must either go out or be quiet but there was no staff there to control it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • jamesdelphi20003682
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
25 mai 2016
10.0

Very friendly and warm welcome. Nice clean place with comfortable rooms. Lovely well kept old building. Although I think website says its near bars and night life - its near calm and nice bars + restaurants. Very close and easy (walk) from rail station and main bus drop off points from airport etc. Good wi-fi etc. Would definitely stay again at the Chill Out when I am in Warsaw

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
19 mai 2016
8.9

Nice staff at reception , helped me a lot; good location, I would like to sleep there next time:) One more tip: it would be better to hang the hostel rule on the wall in the hall, such as be quite after 12pm, didn't rest well honestly:(

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
30 avr 2016
6.6

The place was well located, close to the city centre and to many restaurants of different types. I found the room very clean at first, until looking under the bed and the armoir, where a broom has never gone before. The wifi didn't always work. The staff was friendly and helpful, a good thing since they were the only ones to speak English, which kept me from socializing with other guests.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.