Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Chillout Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 448 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 448 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.0
Chillout Hostel Located at ul. Poznanska 7/10, , Warsaw.
Chillout Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-680 Warsaw ul. Poznanska 7/10
87% 448
52.2240155 21.0122536
Chillout Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
26 sep 2016
9.4

un excelente lugar muy recomendado el personal genial las chicas son muy amables me encanto todo un servicio genial

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
25 sep 2016
8.0

Nice hostel!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
20 sep 2016
8.6

I stayed in ensuite 4mixes dorm for 1nught. Common room and bedroom is clean and cozy. But the bathroom in ensuite room is a bit dirty...maybe is the roommate issue.. As the common area bathroom is clean lol. Have a locker for lock ur valuable thing. Receptionist are always super nice!!!! Sad that I miss the breakfast and their night activities. Recommended!!! Remarks there has no lift but it is fine for me as I was with my backpack. :))

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
16 sep 2016
7.4

This hostel was nice and cosy on the reception floor, but I stayed a few levels below in a separate apartment with two bathrooms and at least 3 dorm rooms. It was cleaned once a day and every night we ran low on toilet paper. The building is secured with codes but the apartment door was left open, and our room door left unlocked most of the time as a local appeared to be living in the dorm. It felt a bit understaffed, sometimes you can't find the receptionist for a long time because they're busy

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • richard6
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
12 sep 2016
6.6

The Hostel was spilt between two separate flats, rooms in one and commune facilities in the opposite. This structure was cumbersome and made accessing frustrating. Only one shower worked and this shower was shared between four dormitories (although this situation was fix) . The dormitories were cramped and required up-dating. The staff were helpful, though not friendly (accept if you were Polish)! On a positive note it is located adequately, value for money and the kitchen facility was ample.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
12 sep 2016
9.7

Very nice place. Beautiful interior, very clean, staff was very nice and helpful. It's close to the train station and if you are vegetarian/vegan like me you will appreciate the location as it is in the 'vegetarian street' of Warsaw :) Many really nice vegan & vegetarian restaurants around. The old town is a bit further away, but still walkable or also you can take a tram there. There was a breakfast for 10 Zloty which was basic but good and also here everything very clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 sep 2016
10.0

great place

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 sep 2016
9.7

The chillout hostel was definitely one of the best hostels that I have ever stayed at! All rooms were clean and modern and it is obvious that everyone really cares about the hostel. The staff was great and there was an event every night (drinking games, polish food tasting). I can only recommend this hostel and thank everyone who works there for the good time :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 sep 2016
9.7

It was amazing how nice everyone was. Had a lot of (useful) information at the check-in. The reception and the common rooms are really nice and clean. We had a blast at Chillout Hostel

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
1 sep 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel- friendly staff, nice new renovations, good location. I would certainly recommend this hostel to anyone wanting to stay in Warsaw

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your opinion, we're doing our best to make Chillout Hostel a second home to our guests. It was a pleasure to meet you, hope to see you next time in Warsaw!

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.