- Canada, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
- Nomade novice
- 9 Avis
Worst experience in a hostel I ever had. Extremely noisy and staff did nothing to stop a group of drunk people making really hard noise all night. Wash room smell very bad. Tiny bed sheets.
Thank you for your review and constructive criticism. Our night shift is trained to keep the level of noise under control as much as possible. We are very sorry if you didn't have that impression. Large groups are sometimes hard to control but we can assure you that we've tried our best. We also apologize for the odor in the bathrooms. We have informed our cleaning department that will examine the issue and take all necessary actions. Please accept our sincere apologize and we assure you that we will approach the problem.
- France, Homme, 18-24
- Voyageur passionné
- 11 Avis
Very nice Hostel, the staff was really friendly and even if it's located in the very center of Zagreb, it's really quiet for those who are searching for some quiet places !
Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld
Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.