Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 1634 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 1634 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
30 avr 2017
9.7

We were moved to the templeside posh packer which is so bloody nice - highly recommend. Only issue was finding it with the instructions they give - pretty impossible.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
23 avr 2017
8.3

Nice social activities, the youngvchinese girls that tought us paperart was so nice Good food, but Slow Helpful staff, with good english Close to Busses and Metro Nice Common area with cute cats Good big lockers Bad airflow in dorm room No Windows in dorm Room smelled like poop All the time, because of No fan in the bathroom Chinese standard beds

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
15 avr 2017
9.7

We were transferred to the lazybones temple side poshpacker before we arrived so I'm reviewing that hostel! It was so nice, such a pleasure to stay and the staff were all so friendly especially Jennifer. The restaurant had great food at a good price too.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
15 avr 2017
9.1

Poshpackers was one of the best hostels I've stayed in! Amazing value for money, the staff were lovely, helpful and informative! The wifi was good as well. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
20 mar 2017
5.1

Das Hostel steht kurz vor dem Abbruch. die Nachbargebäude wurden als wir da waren schon eingerissen. Vlt deswegen ging vieles nicht und wurde auch nicht renoviert. das Bad war semi sauber und die Stimmung war im Vergleich eher mies was aber vlt an den Gästen lag. Das Personal war aber super freundlich und hilfsbereit und die Touren sind zu emfehlen

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
20 mar 2017
9.4

Best atmosphere so far in china. They had a problem with the internet, so it wasn't really working, but they said to me, that the entire street had problems since a couple days ago. The beds where ok, no the best but just right to sleep well and get some rest after a long hiking day. The staff is great, they speak really good english. The bathrooms are clean, but you have to be careful and not throwing toilet paper into the the toilet, because bad things will happen.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
17 mar 2017
7.4

Just a shame they had no wifi and hadn't had it for 10 days when we arrived but didn't notify us before hand, otherwise we would have stayed with one of the sister hostels instead. The food was good but for some reason they charged more for it than their sister hostels. The half day panda tour was also overpriced. The price given was 150 but to go on your own it was 61 (including transport). If I were to go back to Chengdu I don't think I would stay at this hostel again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
16 mar 2017
8.0

The wi-fi was down (supposedly in the whole area) but we got the feeling that they just said that because they had gotten a lot of complaints about the wi-fi. Other than that it was clean, good breakfast, close to Metro, helpful staff. Lots of events and fun things going on at the hostel e.g hotpot tuesday. Had the hostel-vibe unlike many other chinese hostels.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • sopwick
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
12 mar 2017
4.3

Booked for 2 nights left after 1 !! Wouldn't stay here again. The rooms are very damp, the quilt almost felt wet due to dampness. There where live wires left lose behind the head boards of the bed, extremely dangerous Also on the ladder to the top bed, there were nails sticking out. Internet does not work and hasn't worked for over a week! Tours to pandas + leshan Buddha advertised as running every 3 days in the hostel but was told it was only on Saturdays. Very disappointed !!!!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 mar 2017
9.7

This is an awesome hostel!! We loved it here. The day staff were unbelievably helpful and nice. The nighttime staff... not so much. We checked in very late, but I had emailed them saying we would be late. The guard and the girl who checked us in both acted like we were putting them out by asking them to do their job. The guard didn't even believe we were at the correct hotel. Also the wifi is horrible. But the daytime staff and the rest of the hostel make up for the bad things.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.