Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Cheers Lighthouse

  • küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Turquie

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.7
Superbe 408 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.7
Superbe 408 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.4
Cheers Lighthouse Located at küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Cheers Lighthouse
Turkey
Istanbul küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet
97% 408
41.0027107 28.9742141
Cheers Lighthouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Russie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
17 jui 2016
8.6

The staff is fab, they are friendly and you can have a good chat in the evenings. Rooms and facilities are also clean and modern, good ac! Internet is slow but still works. Restaurant is also great, you should try a few disher during your stay. However, when I was there, it was completely empty so not much to socialize... Also location is in the old city but still a bit far away from everything. Next time I would stay in the new city, at Taksim since that is where the life happens.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 jui 2016
10.0

Thank you Tony Montana for driving through the coup to pick me up from Holiday Inn! Thank you staff for making me food when I arrived at 4 am! Thank you for your warmth and generosity! Thank you for making sure I was safe! I loved this hostel. The view. The terrace and the restaurant :) Don't hesitate to book this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 jun 2016
10.0

Hotel com excelente localização, a 8 minutos caminhando até a Mesquita Azul e perto dos principais pontos turísticos, em um lugar tranquilo e seguro. Ótimo atendimento, com dicas dos pontos turísticos da cidade. Linda vista para o mar.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
12 jun 2016
8.6

Awesome staff, awesome location, awesome breakfast, awesome hostel! The only minor thing I would criticise is that currently there is a major construction site nearby, therefore it can be noisy even at 11pm. But of course this is nothing the hostel staff can influence but other travellers should be aware.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mai 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay at Cheers .. Will def stay here next visit to Turkey :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
27 mai 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay at Cheers Lighthouse. Tony and Murat were wonderful hosts and helped us plan our days and nights in Istanbul... great recommendations across the board. We very much enjoyed our breakfasts on the terrace and our room was clean and safe. Will stay here again when I return!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 mai 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've had the pleasure of visiting. I ended up not being able to find my shuttle to the hostel for over an hour and Both Tony and the shuttle driver were incredibly patient and understanding. Once I finally arrive at the hostel I was warmly greeted and given a quick run down of the area, tourist attractions, the hostel, etc. The rooms were impeccable and the staff is amazing. I won't stay anywhere else next time in in Istanbul!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 41 Avis
20 mai 2016
8.9

The hostel is clean and in an excellent location about a 5 min walk to a lot of the main sites such as the Blue Mosque. Staff are friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. the rooms are clean and the bathrooms are fabulous.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 mai 2016
9.7

Stayed 3 nights in a private room. Great ambiance, staff is super friendly and will help you find anything you need. Food is great and you can eat on an amazing terrasse overlooking the sea. Located in a quiet part of Sultanhamet. Could have been a little more central, but overall an excellent place to stay. Felt safe and room was very clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
15 mai 2016
10.0

Ignore anyone who has given this hostel a bad review - They're idiots. I've stayed at a lot of hostels, and this is easily in the top 5. Great location, great staff, great food. Turkey is so much safer than what the media is advertising, and this is the reason for low numbers everywhere around Turkey at the moment, including the hostel. Get in now while everyone is still travelling elsewhere, its perfectly safe and the attractions aren't crazy busy right, you can walk straight into everything

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.