Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Cheers Downtown

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 696 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 696 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 8.6
Cheers Downtown Located at Firuzaga Mah. Bogazkesen Cad. NO:68 Taksim, , Istanbul.
Cheers Downtown
Turkey
Istanbul 34425 Firuzaga Mah. Bogazkesen Cad. NO:68 Taksim
87% 696
41.0292063 28.9796805
Cheers Downtown
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 nov 2016
10.0

ıt was a gerat hostel with helpfull and friendly staff. ı really commended for cheap comfortable and safety accomadatıon.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 nov 2016
10.0

It was a great hostel with helpfull and friendly staff. I really recommend for cheap comfortable and safely accomadation.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 oct 2016
10.0

Great location. This hostel reminds one of the American style motels. It's clean tidy and perfectly suits your needs. For the price charged it's very suitable. Staying at this hostel has been a big pleasure. Moreover the welcoming has been great, nice stuff and always available at our convenience.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 oct 2016
10.0

Location was really good - lots of options for the place of visit- . Easy to walk to all the main sights. Clean bathroom. Basic room but comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful. Excellent value for money. Thanks!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 sep 2016
8.3

I stayed only one night at Cheers Downtown hostel and loved it. The location is close to mean street ( istiklal street) you can reach to the taksim area easly. The owner and stuff are very welcoming and smile always. I will definitely back :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • anas1993
  • Arabie saoudite, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
18 sep 2016
4.3

- staff: wasnt helpful at all ! (the guy with a long hair) i asked to pay at the check out time because i didnt have enough cash but he refused( even when i paid he told me that he's going to give me the change later ,IRONIC!) and he didnt show me my room or anything at all. he wanted to charge me for an extra night:) - bathroom is dirty and smells and it reaches the room when the door is open ! - location : not bad ( 10 mins to Istiklal avenue, near a tram station) - room: bed is comfy

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 sep 2016
8.6

Such a nice hostel with an amazing Iman as the perfect Tachte (backgammon) partner and music lover! I've booked for 9 nights in the first place but then extended my stay to 18 nights at all because all the staff member let me feel so welcome. The hostel is really perfectly located (5min to Istiklal or Tophane tram station), the rooms are clean, tidy and calm in the night, the kitchen can be used by all the customers, no problem with paying at check-in or check-out. I strongly recommend it!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 33 Avis
15 sep 2016
4.3

Espere en la puerta desde las 7 hasta las 10 am para hacer el check in y nadie apareció, tuve que moverme de hostel.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
15 sep 2016
4.6

I arrived at midnight, reception was already closed. I'm usually not super picky regarding hygiene but found it smelled a bit funny in the building and bathroom not super clean and not in very well-maintained. Cheap but I suppose there are better options for the price.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 sep 2016
9.7

Staff here are the best. Iman is such a nice guy and killer music taste too! Can't speak highly enough. Come to this one.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.