Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Cheers Downtown

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 708 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 708 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 9.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Croatie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
17 fév 2017
9.7

Cheap, safe, friendly atmosphere, everything like on pictures, really good location, near tram station :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 fév 2017
10.0

The hostel is very clean and has very good location, only 5 minutes walking to main shopping street. I will definitely come back!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 fév 2017
10.0

First, I booked for one night at this hostel. But then I decided to stay longer because there is too many things to see in Istanbul and the hostel is close to main attractions. And staff is so friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 fév 2017
10.0

Great hostel and very friendly staff emre and iman are musicians immedately made me feel at home and made sure great time in İstanbul.Location is excellent you can visit old town and grab beer at night nar taksim..ı is very clean My room and tidy,awsome cafe out the front..I ll return any Day..cheers guys for your hospitalties..

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
4 fév 2017
10.0

My stay at Cheers Downtown was so nice. The hostel itself is located very central very close to Taksim and Cihangir, and with the tram you can reach Sultanahmet within a few minutes. There are a lot of Museums and Galleries very close by and a lots of nice cafes and bars. The hostel itself is very nice and clean. The staff is so caring and I immediatley felt homy. They gave loads of advice about Sightseeings, bars and the good Restaurants. I would stay there definitley again! Thank you very much

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 fév 2017
10.0

I really had a very good time staying in cheers downtown. The staff was always friendly and helpful, the location is very central, perfectly close to Istiklal street without being noisy. I really loved my tidy, clean and bright (single) room with the colorful walls, the wooden floor and the comfortable and wide bed. The hostel cafe downstairs is a nice spot to hang out, and the staff member who welcomed me invited me to a tea at his cost. Definitely a great value for little money place to stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
1 fév 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel in the Taksim District.location is great next to Tophane tramp,taksim,İstiklal,Karaköy and old city(Sultanahmet) so close (5-6 minutes by tramp). The dormitory rooms are clean, briket and big. Staff are very friendly an helpfull..also breakfast was good and the hostel has a cute cafe in the downstairs it was a nice common area.. This hostel was Like a family I felt extremly Welcome by the staff..if you are going to İstanbul stay here...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Azerbaïdjan, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 fév 2017
10.0

I liked everything

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jan 2017
10.0

Well I have to say this hostel is very clean with brand new beds and the best location without a dubt. Kitchen is also very nice . You can find everything in there. In the cafe you will see Iman coolest reception I've ever met . We had a good time with other nice guests . I will come back definitely.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 jan 2017
10.0

Price is wonderful Very Nice and clean hostel with perfect location also staff are very cool i had really a good memory there . i will Côme back for sûre.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.