Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 245 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 245 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.2
Charlestons NotSo Hostel Located at 156 Spring St., , Charleston.
Charlestons NotSo Hostel
USA
Charleston South Carolina 29403 156 Spring St.
86% 245
32.7889350 -79.9498420
Charlestons NotSo Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 nov 2016
9.4

Absolutely excellent hostel. I'll be staying here every time I'm in Charleston.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
20 nov 2016
4.6

Not the best Hostel. Sorry, no facilites, no staff available. Expensive for the value The location is aceptable

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
13 nov 2016
10.0

Great place to stay plus good food places close by

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • jsmitty5552
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
21 oct 2016
8.0

I had a great time at the Not So Hostel in Charleston. It was in a great location and the building was secure. But staff was really only available from 5-10PM and they only have two toilets/showers in the main building. It was a long wait in the morning just to pee. But I would stay again if I returned.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 sep 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Clean, comfortable, secure. Lots of information on things to do in Charleston, plus free wi-fi and free breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 sep 2016
8.9

There's only staff from 5pm-10pm which is different from other hostels that I have stayed in. The place is within walking distance to downtown but I mostly used uber to get around. The place is the cleanest and have the best security of all the ones that I have stayed in.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
22 sep 2016
8.0

Overall very pleasing, staff was welcoming and the place was nice. The showers were really great! I stayed in the middle house and didn't really meet many people so I think the atmosphere might have been a bit better/more exciting in the main one.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
19 sep 2016
10.0

This place is an absolute gem, I'm so glad this lovely hostel is here so I was able to visit this city. The hostel is great, good beds, great location, and lots of fellow travellers to chat to. It's really close to king street for all your shopping/drinking/sightseeing needs. Basically the perfect place to stay for a traveller visiting this beautiful city!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 sep 2016
9.4

On an all round basis, this is the best hostel I have stayed at in the last 2.5 weeks of this trip. Sure I have had better breakfasts elsewhere, but in terms of all round comfort, security, facilities, friendliness and helpfulness of staff this place was great. In addition and quite importantly the hostel was not a huge facility so allowed for all hostelees to get to know each other easily - something that was much appreciated by me as a solo traveller.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
10 sep 2016
7.4

My main issue with this hostel was that it was difficult to meet other travelers. They don't sell beer or organize any events. However, from a value standpoint everything was worth it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.