Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Chanteclair

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 310 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 310 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 7.9
Chanteclair Located at 12 rue Forville, , Cannes.
Chanteclair
France
Cannes 06400 12 rue Forville
91% 310
43.5518140 7.0106184
Chanteclair
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jan 2017
10.0

Loved the room! Super cute and homely. Location and town were beautiful and super inexpensive. Front desk and house caretaker was amazing, very friendly and welcoming. Overall a wonderful experience and wish we could go back:)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • chloelauer
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 déc 2016
9.7

Perfect location and place to stay in Cannes. Minutes from the beach and in the heart of the old town. My bed was comfortable, and I was able to rest and recover from a week of intense travel. The room was a bit cramped, and the chair looked like it might break, but it was actually solid. The hotel's host was very kind, and the garden is lovely.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 oct 2016
8.6

Small and no frills but very charming. The owner is so kind and helpful, and his dog is adorable. The rooms do not have TV, but very good wifi. Great location, easy walk to train station and beach and everything. Breakfast is simple breads, coffee, and orange juice but all you need. My room had a bathroom, and it was very nice, great shower. Great value for Cannes and I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 sep 2016
9.4

Very good location, warm-welcoming host, and nice for a back-packer to stay for a night. tidy and clean too :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • pnky
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
14 aoû 2016
9.1

The Chanteclair is a nice and small hotel located in the middle of the beautiful Cannes old town. The staff has been very nice and helpful, we stayed there for three nights and also enjoyed the breakfast in the nice and quiet patio of the hotel. The rooms are small but nice and quiet. Parking is possible in a public garage very close to the hotel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
14 aoû 2016
7.7

Every extra stuff you needed such us breakfast should be played and for a high price. Breakfast for example was 7 €. We had some struggle with the reservation but the front desk guy managed to help us with that (paying a lot of money, of course). At night our room neighbours knocked on the wall because it seemed we were making lot of noise.. which actually I don't think it was true. The hotel is a bit expensive for what it is and photos deferred a lot from reality. Bathroom light turned off.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • HayleyBoni92
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 aoû 2016
9.1

This hotel is in the best location. So close to everything. Only 10euros for a taxi from the train station. Rooms were a decent size, we had a shower in our room so that was good. Overall this place was perfect for us and would stay there again for sure.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 aoû 2016
10.0

The Chanteclair Hotel is located really near the beach and the touristic zone. The man who welcomed us was really nice and heplfull too. The hotel was always clean and had a nice terrace upfront. I always felt safe although being in a secundary street. Overall it was a nice experience! Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
29 jui 2016
7.7

I had a single room with my own shower, shared bathroom though. The room was good but small. Very helpful and friendly owner. There was a cute dog in the reception. I'm allergic but didn't get ill, not sure how someone who's very allergic would react? I enjoyed my stay and the location for this place is truly great! Close to the Forville market, clock tower and a nice public beach :)

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.