Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Central Square Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 159 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 7.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 159 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 7.2
Central Square Hostel Located at 5 Rynok Square, , Lviv.
Central Square Hostel
Ukraine
Lviv 79008 5 Rynok Square
85% 159
49.8419818 24.0323460
Central Square Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • maffustan
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 116 Avis
6 jun 2016
8.6

Great location if in a bit of an old and creaky building. Staff spoke good English to get buy and sorted me out with early morning transport to the airport.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
3 mai 2016
7.7

Didn't stay here that long but the location was amazing. The beds were comfortable. However, the showers weren't the nicest and I didn't have a safe to lock my valuables. I also couldn't lock the door to my room but the hostel had a code to get into the main entrance. The cleaning person even opened my door when I was sleeping in the morning. Staff was friendly and spoke decent English. They even provided a couples recommendations. If you're all about location then stay here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 mai 2016
5.7

Central Square Hostel unfotunately does not meet the standard. Decrepit bathrooms with leaking pipes; questionable security (no lockers and only one key per room). No common lounge room, just a tiny kitchen, no proper reception room/counter. Lovely Ukrainian girls working as staff do what they can to save the mess, deserve the best rating possible! but it seems the owner doesn't care. Even with low prices it's not worth the money. Central location not as big advantage in a city of Lviv's size.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 mai 2016
7.7

As instalações não são boas. O aspecto mais positivo foram os funcionários! Extremamente simpáticos!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
7 avr 2016
6.6

Das Hostel liegt super zentral und hat einen tollen Balkon, auf dem man das Treiben auf dem Rynok beobachten kann. Die Mädels, die im Hostel arbeiten, sind sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Leider merkt man dem Hostel an, dass der Platz und das Geld zur Finanzierung des Hostels knapp bemessen sind. Das Badezimmer war nie wirklich sauber und das Gemeinschafszimmer wurde gleichzeichtig als Raum zum Trocknen für die Wäsche benutzt. Super Lage, viel Potenzial.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 avr 2016
9.4

I highly rate this hostel. The location is in the central part of the old town and all the main tourist sites are in walking distance. The main dorm has a balcony over looking the old town square! The staff are amazing. They will share local knowledge. Share language tips. They are all thoughtful and generous people. I will return again and again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
4 avr 2016
9.7

Welcome to Lviv! If you like to live in the center of the city - this is the place to be. The first you'll notice on arrival is the very accomodating staff at the hostel. They do a great job at making you feel welcome and can help you with your needs within the city and when you sadly have to leave Lviv again. The hostel is located in an old building, which shows on the inside - of course - but it was not intrusive on the hostel experience. For what it's worth, I'm returning there soon.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mar 2016
9.4

Wawawewa. This hostel is like the ugly chick in school with an awesome personality. And you end up marrying that chick because she gets better with age anyways. Best hostel staff in Lviv. Best location in Lviv. Best personality in Ukraine. Best Hostel in the Soviet! And mah wife she nice!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 mar 2016
9.4

We were surprised by the good treatment and location of this hostel. Natalia and Ivan at reception were extremely helpful at pointing things to do as well as carefully listen to your requests. In simple words. You can't get something better than that at this price.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 mar 2016
10.0

I was so xcited to travel to Lviv that I forgot to check if I needed a Visa to enter Ukraine. So at 4:30am, just inside the Ukraine border, border patrol pulled me off the train and drove me back to the Polish border, where I re-entered Poland.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.