Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Central Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 2,333 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 2,333 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 8.2
Central Backpackers Located at 13 Park End Street, , Oxford.
Central Backpackers
England
Oxford Oxfordshire OX1 1HH 13 Park End Street
84% 2333
51.7528541 -1.2657447
Central Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
22 jui 2016
8.6

The room was too warm and, with the windows open, it was noisy too. But besides that it was great!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
15 jui 2016
8.0

Not a party hostel as such but it is above a club so it was super loud. Need a padlock for the lockers and they are quite small. Deck is lovely, decent bed and nice linens.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
12 jui 2016
8.3

Hostel was fine, pretty clean. Be aware that there is a club/bar on the block that plays loud music very late, and you can hear it in the dorms. Earplugs were not enough to block out the noise, but I put on headphones and a rain/white noise app and it was fine.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jui 2016
9.4

Loved staying here. Nice people and a great atmosphere. The beds were really comfortable. I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 jui 2016
9.4

Very good hostel, perfect location and services

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 jui 2016
9.4

Great location and big kitchen! Loved the laundry service and bar area. Rooms were very nice and the hostel had a lot of character. Only 3 tables available to eat meals at so that made breakfast a bit crazy, especially if you are eating between 8:30 and 10. Only other concern is that I had e-mailed hostel with questions before arriving about my booking and never heard any response. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are in Oxford though! I would again, no doubt.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
9 jui 2016
8.9

I can't understand the negative comments. This is a hostel. If one has a problem with a bit of cigarette smoke or noise from the street, then probably a hostel in the City Center is the wrong place to stay. The only negative thing is that there were no lockers in the room and no power plugs near the bed. Since I only stayed there one night and I have a power bank with me, this wasn't a problem for me. The staff and the other people were really nice.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 jui 2016
10.0

Great staff, location, atmosfeer. What can i say all was super. Would not change a thing. The rooms were Just a bit warm.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 jui 2016
8.3

Good location. Friendly staff. It was a nice new experience for me.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
4 jui 2016
9.7

This hostel was great! Very helpful staff and the facilities were awesome! Huge community kitchen, nice commons room, and an awesome rooftop lounge. The staff did our laundry for us, so that was super helpful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.