Hostelworld.com

Central Backpackers

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 2,278 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 2,278 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.4
Central Backpackers Located at 13 Park End Street, , Oxford.
Central Backpackers
England
Oxford Oxfordshire OX1 1HH 13 Park End Street
87% 2278
51.7528541 -1.2657447
Central Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 mai 2016
9.1

Absolutely one of the best hostels I've stayed at in the UK. The only complaints would be that the staff can be hard to find. Worth noting, they do NOT provide free locks like the description says. You must bring your own lock with a thick shank. Luggage locks and cable locks will not work. Also, the lockers are only big enough for valuables and electronics, not your entire pack. Free towels were great. Cheap drinks on the rooftop are were also great. Overall fantastic hostel environment.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 mai 2016
8.6

Friendly staff, great location, enjoyed my time in Oxford.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 mai 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay, met some great people. Room and facilities were clean and nice terracey area with a bar and smoking deck! Only issue I had was the lockers not locking even when I had my lock on it, another guest in my room had the same problem.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
19 mai 2016
8.0

The hostel was very easy to find! The staff was nice but hard to find and recognize! The rooms were clean but there were not a lot of bathrooms! Also there were no lockers big enough for luggage in the room and the lockers needed padlock which we didn't have. During the night the bed were comfortable but every time you move the bed makes an awful noise! But overall for one night stay it was fine!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
16 mai 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, very good location, they had towels and breakfast. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks so much for kind words! We really appreciate it and hope you will stay with us again soon!

  • marleighrose
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 mai 2016
8.3

I spent about a week at Central Backpackers and overall it was a great time. My bed was very comfortable and I felt safe in the rooms. I would recommend staying here to anyone visiting Oxford for a short while. You're pretty much destined to encounter a snorer in most hostels that you stay in, but Central offers free ear plugs to it's visitors - which also helps to eliminate the sounds of the surrounding clubs. Central is right in Oxford's city center and is a wonderful place to stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 mai 2016
6.6

Incredibly friendly staff! Hostel needs some work but they were just starting up when I was there.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
8 mai 2016
6.6

The room itself was clean and nice. The 'bathrooms' were often not, and there really weren't enough for the number of people staying. I only saw 4 toilets, 3 showers and 2 hand basins for the 50 odd people staying. The dorm I was in also backed on to the smoking deck and often reeked of smoke, which I really didn't like.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 mai 2016
9.4

Free towels. breakfast. warm water. Not so noisy. generally clean. It was good. I would use this place again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 mai 2016
9.1

Very pleasant stay! The hostel is in a great location and the staff is friendly and helpful! Recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.