Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 2,171 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 2,171 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.6
Celica Art Hostel Located at Metelkova 8, , Ljubljana.
Celica Art Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Metelkova 8
86% 2171
46.0568014 14.5162117
Celica Art Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 jui 2016
8.6

The best about this hostel is it's awesome location. The hostel/the building is super nice, had air-con in my room (4-beds). Could perhaps do some improvements to get wifi everywhere - could not get signal in the part of the room I slept in (on the second floor). But still strongly recommend it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • alvarosalto
  • Espagne, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 jui 2016
8.6

El hostal Celica es fantástico. Ubicado muy cerca de la estación y a solo 10 minutos del centro de Ljubljana. Además, en la misma manzana hay una zona muy llamativa en cuanto a mundo Okupa que merece la pena ver. Nos atendieron perfectamente, la habitación era fantástica y las camas muy cómodas. Lo recomiendo al 100%

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
15 jui 2016
7.7

Thought the fact that it was a jail was a neat idea and it looked like there were some awesome rooms. Unfortunately, ours was rather boring, but it was clean. Bathrooms were ok. The showers didn't drain well and they just used a shop vac to clean up the extra water. Good location for bars if that's what you're interested in and close to the train/bus station. We wish we would've just stayed in Bled (just a personal preference for outdoor activities versus being in a city).

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
15 jui 2016
8.3

Really awesome location, in a really cool area. Ahout 15 minute walk to the city centre. Rooms were really great and staff were lovely. We would stay here again!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • maxgibbons3680
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 jui 2016
9.7

Great location and staff. Met some great folk as a solo traveler

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Indonésie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 jui 2016
7.4

I booked a bed in one of the 13 bed dorm, and when I asked which bed, the receptionist answered "oh just pick the one that is free". And that's when I started having a bad feeling. And I was right. They put 13 beds in a room that is enough only for 7. And there was only 1 left, in the corner right where there is the diagonal support of the attic. I don't think it's human to rent this space to anyone. Finally I complaint and they agreed to gave me a bed in a much more proper condition. P

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
8 jui 2016
9.1

진짜 거리도 아토차역에서 걸어서이십분 솔광장까지 오분 짱꺄끗하고 방도 넓음. 가격대비 최고인데 직원중 아시아인.직원더럽개 불친절함 다른직원들은 다.아는데.혼자만 모름 그 직원빼고 다른 직원들 엄청 친절함

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
8 jui 2016
8.6

Great location at a legendary "anarchist night quarter". Good atmosphere. Staff was quite friendly. Rooms a bit small but great storage space in lockers under the beds.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
7 jui 2016
9.1

Very cool hostel in a good location. Staff very helpful and great facilities ie bar, courtyard etc. Pretty reasonable price. I stayed in the 12 bed dorm where they had maybe squeezed in a couple too many beds, also the lockers did not work (but there was a safe deposit box downstairs). I had a great sociable time though due to the large size of the place and nature of the communal areas it was maybe harder to meet people than in other hostels.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
7 jui 2016
9.4

Very nice hostek and well located, metelkova area is very nice, artistic and a very interesting alternative part of the city. The hostel is very nice, the only thibg we missed were lockers in the room but anyway it felt like a secure atmosphere. The hostel is very nice and artistic also. its also nice that once you do your check out you can leave your bags at the hostel. I would recomend it for sure.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.