Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Catba Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.2
Très bien 342 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.7
  • Sécurité 7.3
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 7.1
  • Atmosphère 6.2
  • Propreté 6.9
  • Les facilités 6.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.2
Très bien 342 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.7
  • Sécurité 7.3
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 7.1
  • Atmosphère 6.2
  • Propreté 6.9
  • Les facilités 6.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
2 sep 2017
6.6

Pretty basic hostel. Cramped rooms. Okay for one night. Wouldn't like to stay any longer.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
31 aoû 2017
8.3

Great owner, organizes tours as well as transportation

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
31 aoû 2017
8.6

The hostel is very central. There are lots of nice restauants and bars nearby. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They offer amazing and cheap tours! We did the Halong-Bay tour for only $15 (everything included for a whole day and we even got picked up at the hostel). They organised a transport for us from our hostel in hanoi to cat ba hostel which was amazing!! The rooms are okay - clean and tidy but the beds are a bit too small.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
21 aoû 2017
10.0

I seriously don't understand the bad comments about this place: it was clean, quiet (nothing this easy to find in Vietnam), providing every service one needs (laundry, restaurant, air-conditioning, wi-fi, scooter rental, excursions, bus tickets) at a reasonable price and cheap as none else in town. Seriously, only downside was that the water pressure was low sometimes. I spent only 1 night there as I stayed the previous 2 nights in a noisy hostel with very few services at almost double the price

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 aoû 2017
6.0

Some Hotel staff were sleezy. I felt uncomfortable walking past reception as they were so obviously starring at my breasts. I cannot comment on how helpful they were for providing information for traveling around the island as I tried my best to stay out of the hostel. To add to this unease you are not provided with a lock for your dorm door. It is left open at all times and you are expected to leave valuables in the locker. The good thing about the hostel is the central location and it's clean.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • CaraBGJames
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
3 aoû 2017
4.3

Awful staff who just want to milk as much money out of you as possible. Rooms stank and overall wasn't a nice experience at all. When we said we wanted to stay another night the owner told us it was more expensive "because it was the weekend" when nobody else's price was increased.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Grèce, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
29 jui 2017
6.0

Rudest staff ever. Spent one night there, the bathrooms are in awe full conditions, the AC you have to make sure they open it for you and if they see some leave the room, they turn it off, so you have to ask them to turn it on again. The staff besides the Boss, very rude. They don't even speak English.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jui 2017
4.9

By far the worst hostel I have stayed. The owners weren't nice at all. And they were continuously asking what we were going to do the next day in order to sell us trips.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 jui 2017
10.0

Cons: have to walk up a hill. Breakfast not included. Pros: great staff, clean rooms and plenty of hot water. Air con in the private room. Breakfast was delicious. Very helpful staff. Smack in the centre of cat ba town.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
7 jui 2017
7.4

Friendly and helpful staff. The rooms don't have a lock but there are small lockers for valuables in the room. Bad pressure in the shower. Beds are comfortable but curtains for privacy would be nice since beds are very close to each other. Located a little bit up on a little hill but it's walking distance everywhere. I enjoyed my time here since I had fun roommates and thanks to friendly staff:)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×