Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Casa Rachele

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.9
Superbe 148 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 10.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.9
Superbe 148 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 10.0
Casa Rachele Located at Corso Italia, 124- Piano di Sorrento, , Sorrento.
Casa Rachele
Italy
Sorrento 80063 Corso Italia, 124- Piano di Sorrento
99% 148
40.6327830 14.4121270
Casa Rachele
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 aoû 2016
10.0

Our 3 night stay in Rachele's B&B was wonderful thanks to Rachele. Rachele has grown up in the town and takes a lot of pride in her home and community. She is very kind and shared amazing recommendations for places to eat, bus and train timetables and information regarding day trips to the Amalfi coast. Her home is immaculately clean and she provided us each morning with a lovely sweet Italian breakfast with great coffee!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

I am so glad that you loved your stay in my house in Piano di Sorrento! I was really happy to host you and your boyfriend. Thanks once again,my dearest Natalie and Saul, nice couple from Australia. Rachele

  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 aoû 2016
10.0

The Apartment is very clean and well maintained by Rachele. She is very organized and was ready with all the information a traveler would need. All her recommendations on places to eat and shop for groceries were good. She served us a hearty and wonderful break fast during our stay. I would say that the apartment is very convenient, cosy and quiet and the host - Rachele is very helpful and caring. I would definitely stay here whe we visit this region again. Thanks Rachele for all your help.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

I am very,very greatful for the wonderful review my dearest couple from Mumbay!!!Thanks once again.When I met you I remembered my dad and the video he made in Bombay in 1965,nice memory....... Warm greetings from Piano di Sorrento, Rachele

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
26 jui 2016
9.7

Very nice and very clean place. The breakfast is also very good. Rachele is a lovely person who will give you lots of insider information for activities and restaurants. We had a great stay!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • lturanich
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 jui 2016
10.0

Casa Rachele is located in the quiet town of Piano di Sorrento, which is only two stops by train away from the more touristy Sorrento. The property was impeccably clean and quiet. Rachele was very helpful as well, supplying us with brochures and books about the local attractions, as well as recommending a couple tasty restaurants nearby for supper each night. It is abundantly clear that her guests' satisfaction is of utmost importance to her.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

I am really geratful for the wonderful review,my dearest Luke and Melias!! I loved to host you in my house as you were PERFECT guests,one of the best I took at home!!!!!!! Thanks once again for writing that Piano di Sorrento is only 5 minutes by train away from Sorrento. Love, your Rachele

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
18 jui 2016
9.7

Rachele was so welcoming from the minute we got to her place. She provided us with some really great information about the area and the Amalfi Coast and gave us many maps and bus/train timetables. Her hospitality was great and the room and bathroom were always clean. Breakfast each morning was really good too! Highly recommend this place and it is only a 3 minute train to the centre of Sorrento. Thank you so much Rachele for a great stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

T hank you very much for the wonderful review,dearest Jaclyn and Elyse. Big hug from Piano di Sorrento, Rachele

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 jui 2016
10.0

Casa Rachelle is perfect for visitors who want a home like atmosphere and a beautiful hostess who cares about her home and her quests ! Rachelle rents out 2 bedrooms that share a bath... all are spotless ! She spends time at check in to make sure you have maps, advice about seeing the area, and what your needs may be. Rachele is respectful and caring, her home is small and cozy... delightful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

I am really greatful for the amazing review you wrote,dearest Harvey and Cathy. Big hus from Piano di Sorrento, Rachele

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 mai 2016
9.7

We had a wonderful 2 night stay at Casa Rachele! She is a lovely host and made sure we had everything we needed. She provided us with tons of information and maps on the Amalfi Coast, as well as great restaurant recommendations. Breakfast was fabulous and the apartment was clean and spacious. Thanks for an excellent stay Rachele!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 mai 2016
9.7

We truly enjoyed our stay here. The host was very nice, knowledgable and hospitable. She had maps and guides ready for us upon our arrival and was able to recommend restaurants near the area. We were looking for a quite place after spending the previous 2 weeks in hostels with lots of people so this is exactly what we were looking for. The place was extremely clean and breakfast served every morning at the time of your choosing. I would stay here again in the future!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.