Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 165 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 165 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 aoû 2017
7.4

Felt very welcomed when I walked in.... Staffs were very nice and a very nice setting looking out over the town. Shame I came in low season as would have loved it have seen this place when mote occupied as it felt really special.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 aoû 2017
9.7

Un hostel muy lindo y amable! The staff is very friendly and will treat you as a friend. There's of view of the town and the mountains! The whole place is artfully decorated (yellow submarine, little prince). They are very relaxed and you can keep your stuff there for the day without extra charge. There are two kitchens that you can use, as well as some food and drinks that you can buy. I think you are charged a minimal amount for reserving through hostelworld, but it could be worth it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jui 2017
9.1

Gran Lugar, Hermosa Gente, la vista inmejorable, muy buena mi estadia en casa los Molles

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jui 2017
10.0

I have stayed at many hostels before, and this one was by far my favorite! Diego has anything you could ever want in the hostel and everything is presented so well with so much character and thought put in. I can't wait for my next trip there.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
17 jui 2017
9.4

This place is hippie heaven. Every inch of the hostel is decorated and thought through. The staff is very friendly and treats every guest like a friend. Hostel is one block removed from the main tourist drag and offers a wonderful view of the mountains. It feels more secluded than other options but just as easily accessible from town. Highly recommend for individual travelers and young people. Probably not as good for families.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
24 jun 2017
9.7

I loved my stay at Casa Los Molles! The staff was friendly, the bathroom and kitchen were nice (hot water and tea always available!), and the view and access to town cannot be beat. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 41 Avis
9 jun 2017
5.4

I'm not sure why this place has a good rating at all. It's far from town and the bus station, it's kind of dirty, the staff was terrible, and they have no heat. And the hot water stopped working while I was there. They have a few animals too, but they're not well trained and kept trying to get in out things and making messes in the dorm even though we tried to keep them out. The owner was rarely available and made it clear he didn't want to answer questions. And I don't think it gets cleaned.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 mai 2017
8.9

Pasé sólo un día pero me pareció un Hostel para recomendar, muy linda ambientación, gente más que amable, habitación comodísima. Buena ubicación y hermosa vista.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 mai 2017
9.4

Einfaches Frühstück mit Weißbrot, dulce de leche und marmelade dafür toller garten und nettes gemütliches haus!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
5 mai 2017
9.1

+super Mitarbeiter, großartiger Garten mit tollen Blick auf die Stadt, wir konnten unser Gepäck den ganzen Tag im Hostel "parken" und ohne Probleme noch bis in den Abend die Gemeinschaftsräume nutzen, auch ein späteres Auschecken aus dem Zimmer war möglich. -nur 2 bzw 1 benutzbare Dusche

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.