Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Casa Central Backpackers Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.7
Très bien 387 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.2
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 7.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.7
Très bien 387 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.2
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 7.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 avr 2017
9.7

Really great staff and everything was really clean, even the common areas. Not crowded so never had to wait for a shower or anything.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 mar 2017
6.3

Not a fun hostel, lots if stairs, the common areas were not nice, and most the people are not travelers, but people working in the city. Very expensive for what it was, same price of a very cool hostel.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
28 fév 2017
5.7

I stayed at Mad Monkeys prior to this hostel. The prices were the same and location similar, however this hostel was not clean at all (dirty bathroom/unclean room and sheets) and there was no aircon so it was very hot at night. They charged to keep bags for a couple of hours after check out, which I've not experienced elsewhere. The only plus was the proximity to central station and free wifi.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 fév 2017
10.0

Wow. Best place in Sydney. The free breakfast is a real treat, it kept me coming back for weeks. Plus they clean the place every day, it's the best location in Sydney, and the people are the sweetest. Stay here!!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
22 fév 2017
6.3

Pros: Good location, friendly staff, the 4 people dorm was laid out in such a way that it felt very private. I understand that there was a rooftop area and free laundry facilities although I didn't use these. Cons: Only one toilet/shower per floor, very small and quite dirty kitchen, no decent communal indoor area. This place is extremely basic and I cannot understand how it cost me more to stay here than another highly rated, popular hostel I later stayed at. Not good value for the price.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
17 fév 2017
9.4

Excellent place for the quiet traveller. Only stayed there a night and wasn't partying so can't comment on the social side. Bathrooms were clean, no air con in rooms but the fan was suffiecient on a 24°C night. Bed was comfortable enough. Friendly, no fuss staff. Wifi was pretty slow so I stuck to my 4G. Would recommend if you're looking for a good nights sleep.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • annihellinjulia
  • Finlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 jan 2017
6.0

I stayed here only for few hours so I will base my review on that time. (As they say, first impression is the most important one.) + location very near central station - no mention of the check-in time so ofc I arrived too early - receptionist hassling, I couldn't ask her anything - place was full of stuff, looked like hoarder's home (small renovation going on but still) - smelly room - bathroom needs update (can't close the door because of fire alarm) Not recommended.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
3 jan 2017
8.0

En general la estancia ha sido muy satisfactoria. Muy bien situado y tranquilo. El desayuno muy pobre, eso si, pero por lo demas todo genial

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
2 jan 2017
8.9

Echt chillige Atmosphäre:)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
26 déc 2016
6.6

Handy location, easy walk from Central station. Very reasonable price, these are the best parts. Also, having very reception open til 10pm 7 days per week is a plus and staff was pleasantly helpful. The units are small, and the facilities are a bit older, nothing special. The long term residents are cliquey and they typically are spread out throughout the room. Stuffy and somewhat noisy, from night crowd, light sleepers should stay elsewhere. Good for 1 or 2 night stop, long term not ideal.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.