Hostelworld.com

Casa Angel Youth Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 841 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 841 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.2
Casa Angel Youth Hostel Located at Tinoco y Palacios 610, Centro, Oaxaca, , Oaxaca.
Casa Angel Youth Hostel
Mexico
Oaxaca 68000 Tinoco y Palacios 610, Centro, Oaxaca
93% 841
17.0677899 -96.7263472
Casa Angel Youth Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 avr 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, it's really clean and confortable. Plus is really really close to many points of interest. I would stay here again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
17 avr 2016
9.4

Very sociable, safe and clean hostel. The freshly cooked breakfast is delicious and the hostel organises lots of events. Would definitely stay again and recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 avr 2016
9.7

Me encantó quedarme ahí! Me gustó mucho el lugar, tiene una terraza muy padre. Vale mucho la pena ya que también incluye un desayuno muy completo! Si me volvería a hospedar ahí mismo sin duda.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 avr 2016
9.7

Our stay here was amazing. Everything was clean and new. Staff are so friendly and helpful and go out of their way. We got to play with the hostel dog. Kitchen was awesome. Rooftop terrace was great. Very quiet in our room and can't hear any noise. Highly recommended. Would go back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
11 avr 2016
10.0

Probably one of the best hostels I've ever been to! The staff is amazing, especially Saabianni and Nahiani, it's very clean, the breakfast is delicious and the terrace is a nice place to hang out and make new friends.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 avr 2016
8.3

Good quality hostel and would consider staying here again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
8 avr 2016
9.1

I took a private room that was v small but functional. Nice facilities-roof terrace is a good place to relax. A short walk from town-Oaxaca is a nice place for a stroll. Best thing about The place was the staff who were extremely helpful, laid back (but professional) and knowledgable about the city. I was impressed with the stay and would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 avr 2016
8.0

This is my second time stay in this Hostel . I've been here 5 years ago . Now is changed . New decorate , lovely public area and teresa . I booked the 12person dorm , very different with the deluxe dorm , face the road , very noisy at night but have earplogs is Ok , and That's not bad only 3 people in this dorm at first night . Breakfast very good .

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • samuelplewe
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
6 avr 2016
10.0

I tried one of their 6 bed deluxe dorms. They are amazing! The bathrooms are very noble and super clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. It is located 15 min walk from center. The facilities are good.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 avr 2016
10.0

Loved our stay! The single room option with a balcony was great (and cheap :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.