Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 357 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 357 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 mai 2017
8.0

This was a clean safe place to sleep and I enjoyed the terrace breakfast. PLEASE update directions from the train station: include which street to exit onto after getting off the C1 renfe, there are several choices. Also how to proceed at Night! The current directions say to look up to the mountains, which you CAN NOT See at Night! It was stressful and disorienting to arrive at night with the limited directions given. When I told the front desk this, they responded with no undetstanding.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 avr 2017
8.0

Very nice hostel in Malaga centre (Calle Marmoles is nothing special itself, but the nicest part of the city is very close). We really appreciated the terrace and our double room, which was clean, with a spacious bathroom. Wi-fi was not working properly, and the receptionist we met looked not interested in giving suggestions on places to visit and eat. I worked as a receptionist in a hostel myself, and this is not what you would expect from someone working in such an environment.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 avr 2017
7.7

Die Balkontür vom Zimmer ging an zwei von drei Tagen nicht auf. Das hat das Zimmer sehr klein gemacht. Die Matratze war leider total durchgelegen. Das Frühstück auf der Dachterrasse hingegen war ein Traum! Wir haben die leckeren Waffeln und den Ausblick sehr genossen.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
22 avr 2017
8.9

The location is not in the downtown area (you have to cross the bridge to center of town). But it's relatively close so that wasn't a problem for me! Metal lockers stacked vertically make it a little harder to store things in an organized way; you can't spread out in the locker. Pretty chill and small place, it had a calm and happy vibe that worked for me.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 mar 2017
9.4

We had a private room with a bathroom and stayed for a night. We were very happy. Really nice breakfast on the roof terrace.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • suesuffell6683
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
17 mar 2017
9.7

Loved it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
7 mar 2017
8.0

It is a nice place with a good location. It's not as clean as one would want it to be and the bathrooms are old and lack maintenance.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 fév 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to recommend Casa to everybody!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
13 fév 2017
10.0

The second floor bathroom has a bit of a sewer gas smell- seems common in Soain- but other than that I was very happy with this hostel. Nice n clean. Great location. 4 bed dorm was bright and spacious. People respected others food ( nice for a change) and clean... I already said that. The staff make sure the whole facility stays clean. Great terrace.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jan 2017
9.4

Great place to stay in malaga

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.