Hostelworld.com

Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 1,799 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 1,799 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.7
Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront Located at 149 The Esplanade, , Cairns.
Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront
Australia
Cairns Queensland 149 The Esplanade
88% 1799
-16.9151137 145.7726418
Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 mai 2016
10.0

there was so much accomodation to pick from initially but i picked this one because of the waterfront location. I t proved to be much much more. Location staff helpfuness with our tours atmosphere cleaness everything was great. i,m only sorry that our stop was not more than a week.and when i go back i will be stopping there. Thank you so much for the opportunity to express this.veronica coonan.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 mai 2016
7.7

Location was a bit away from the main terminal in Cairns - about a 15 minute walk (but a nice walk along the esplanade). Friendly staff helped me booked tours easily. No complaints about cleaniness of dorms/bathrooms.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
22 avr 2016
8.6

Nice place, very open air. There's not much A/C because you're in a more tropical climate but I liked it because I wanted a place more tropical and beachy. Free Wifi and they have a pool! Staff was super nice and a nice walk down Esplanade to get to everything. Overall, really great :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
17 avr 2016
5.4

Bed sheets were stained, cockroaches in the room and bathroom, nobody talks, and as there was no locker on the bathrooms, a guy walked in while I was having a shower :o really bad experience!!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • beachnutts
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 avr 2016
8.6

Great location steps from Esplanade. Nice atmosphere and staff. Rooms are big, beds comfortable. Wifi needs improvement.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 avr 2016
9.1

Really nice and helpful staff. The room was tidy, shower and toilet nice and clean.If I come to Cairns again I will definitely stay here again. I took a video of the room https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UPTnp6FcJGY

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 avr 2016
10.0

I stayed 4 days in April 2016, thoroughly enjoyed it. Relaxed, friendly atmosphere, quiet at night for a good sleep, even during the day rooms quiet. Great deep pool to relax, can even do laps, pool surrounds nice. Staff very helpful and friendly, gave great advice about local spots , travel and booked tickets for tours. Airport shuttle came to door. Overall best place i have stayed. Rob

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
5 avr 2016
6.6

When scrolling through hostel world, I was happy to find a really high rated hostel for only $20. The bathroom was covered in hairs and rather gross, the kitchen wasn't very clean plus it didn't have main fridges, instead you got a mini fridge in your room which when you're sharing with 6 people who want to cook means there's no space for everyone's food! The free wifi was only decent early in the morning and hostel was a good 10-15 minute walk from everything of interest.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
5 avr 2016
8.9

Relaxed hostel a little bit away from the madness but still close enough to be near the action. Showing its age a little but reasonably clean and good atmosphere

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 mar 2016
8.6

Good value for the money, good location, overall a decent place.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.