Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Captain Youth Hostel (Fuzhou Road. The Bund)

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.4
Très bien 484 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.5
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 6.1
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 6.6
  • Les facilités 6.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.4
Très bien 484 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.5
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 6.1
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 6.6
  • Les facilités 6.9
Captain Youth Hostel (Fuzhou Road. The Bund) Located at No. 37 Fuzhou Road, , Shanghai.
Captain Youth Hostel (Fuzhou Road. The Bund)
China
Shanghai No. 37 Fuzhou Road
74% 484
31.2353896 121.4902496
Captain Youth Hostel (Fuzhou Road. The Bund)
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 aoû 2016
6.9

有一个前台服务态度太差了,因为网上有填写预计达到时间,那我想延迟到达就打了电话给酒店,结果前台说要我过了我的预计到达时间再打电话,看是否还有床位预留,如果没有他们也没有办法,可是再预定的时候是付了费用的,怎么可能会因为晚到而没有床位呢?况且我有提前打电话。还说要如果要更改时间要打电话给预定网站,通过预订网站的服务人员给她们打电话,那我直接联系酒店不久好了,为什么要通过第三方呢?后来就直接挂我电话!住了那么多的青年旅社,没有一个前台是这样的服务,这样还有谁会来第二次住宿,虽然地理位置还不错。

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
18 aoû 2016
7.4

The hostel itself is clean and comfortable, washing facilities are ok but could be better. Main points, you literally are 5 seconds from the bund. Location is perfect. Secondly the bar above the hostel will give you an unforgettable view of what Shanghai has to offer. The bar is a hidden gem in Shanghai, nothing fancy just a great view.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Mariannasalzillo
  • Italie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 aoû 2016
7.4

Really nice position! 2 min walks to the bund! Staff not so kind, but was ok! On the top there is a nice roof top bar, where u can enjoy a really nice view os Shanghai's skyline!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jui 2016
7.1

Bar is good, rooms are ok. Bathroom is nasty. Staff downstairs sucks and is totally rude, they try to charge you for sitting in the lobby chairs insisting that it is a "cafe", leaving absolutely no public gathering space which is unusual for a youth hostel. The only reason I would stay here is for the location, in the future I will avoid it because the staff is just tryna take your money at any opportunity and shows no attention to customer service.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 jui 2016
8.6

무엇보다 위치가 끝내줘요.! 사실 시설은 그닥 좋다고는 말 못하겠어요. 그래도 이 가격에 와이탄이니. 다음에 또 이용하겠어요.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
22 jui 2016
8.3

It's a nice hostel right in the center of Shanghai near the Bund. There's also a tiny supermarket next door and walking distance to the subway. It has a nice boats and marine theme in the rooms and downstairs. The people at the desk are okay but quite busy mostly. There's not a lot of space to sit with large groups, so 4+ groups are difficult to place. I'm glad there was an elevator, even though it was small, it saved me the stairs to the fourth floor. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jun 2016
2.6

My flight got delayed, but the administrater refused to keep the room for me when I got Shanghai at around 9pm, I was gonna have some food and go to check in, but the guy just refused to keep it with very bad attitude

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

we just keep the room untile 8:00 pm

  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jun 2016
6.0

Staff in the lobby was not friendly. Even trying to find toilet shout at me when I was going to the office by mistake. My room was so so. Quite disgusting smell from the bathroom . As well in the bathroom then there was a cockroach. The best of the hotel is the location.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 jun 2016
7.4

Most of the guests here are domestic travelers from China so don't expect to meet as many foreign travelers as other hostels. The rooftop bar was nice. Don't sit in the cafe lounge area to use internet, they will ask for you to order something. No toilet paper. Overall, not bad for what you pay for. Biggest plus was the location being walking distance to so many views in shanghai!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
13 jun 2016
9.4

fantastic location for exploring shanghai, right on the bund and within easy walking distance of the Nanjing pedestrian walkway. staff were helpful with questions and directions. bathrooms were very clean! make sure you bring your own tissues as there is no toilet paper. restaurant/bar on the roof has great food, and an amazing view! otherwise there was bot a great central place to hang out and meet other people in the hostel. had more of a friendly hotel feel to it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.