Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Cape Town Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 970 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 970 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 7.9
Cape Town Backpackers Located at New Church Street 81, Tamboerskloof, Cape Town.
Cape Town Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 New Church Street 81, Tamboerskloof
85% 970
-33.9285903 18.4094085
Cape Town Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • sbprociw
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
13 nov 2016
9.1

I did enjoy this hostel a lot, but I also fell in love with Cape Town. Staying at this hostel helped with that experience, it made me feel like I was at home, which was something I've needed since I started traveling. The staff, the breakfast chef, and the managers have been nothing, but hospitable. The location was great as far as restaurants and bars go, which wasn't a big deal because Uber is soon cheap here. Also, the laundry service was fantastic!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
14 oct 2016
8.6

Great staff who helped us organise everything and good location near long Street and lots of nice bars and restaurants. Unfortunately the atmosphere was spoiled by a large group booking in the hostel which was a shame so not many chances to meet other people etc this time.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 sep 2016
7.4

Thanks to James for the winery suggestions - Rainbows End experience was amazing! Wouldn't have seen it without your suggestion.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
24 aoû 2016
10.0

Really friendly staff, clean facilities, and a great location

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
30 jui 2016
8.0

Nice place to stay. Wifi works good and the rooms and bathrooms are clean. Go down the street to the liquor or convenience store instead of buying the hostels over priced drinks or snacks. The hostel can arrange good tours but if you get a few people together a rental car will do the same thing for a lot less money!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jui 2016
10.0

Couldn't rate this place enough. The staff are what makes it so special, they are always so down to earth, helpful and happy! Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jui 2016
6.0

It may have been hostel of the year and been awarded some times, but thats past. The place is worn and needs some tlc. I stayed in nicer places in ct for less. Staff is friendly and helpful thou.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • gaylener9122
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 121 Avis
18 jun 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel in central location within easy walking distance of all. but kitchen needs extra hotplates

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 jun 2016
3.7

I dont think there was anything wrong about the place but I dont think its my kind of environment. It was my 1st time to be in such environment and I dont think I will ever stay in such an environment. The kitchen and toiets were extremely dirty. The cleaning ladies does not even greet however the housekeeper was extremely kind and helpful with patience... he is my highlight of my experience. I was also over charged by R50 when booking on internet which I find it unethical.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.