Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Cape Town Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 1028 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 1028 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • danielsant1401
  • Malte, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
6 mai 2017
9.4

+++Very nice and helpful staff, good internet connection throughout and clean facilities. Location is great - at the centre of Cape Town and a fifteen minute walk from the feet of Signal Hill, Lion's Head and Table Mountain. ---No individual power outlets for each bed (just two outlets for a dorm of six people!). A 5% charge applies on credit/debit cards.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 avr 2017
7.7

Nice Hostel with great staff! Very cozy common area and clean facilities. The hostel is close to Long Street and we met some guys who had been mugged on the way home. We didn't have any issues though and we walked home drunk on multiple occasions. The kitchen could use some new stoves and I still haven't figured out why there aren't any knife sharpeners in any hostel. But that's more of a general remark. Overall definitely one of the better hostels I've been to despite the aforementioned points.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • road2parin
  • Inde, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 avr 2017
9.4

I stayed at this place for 7 nights with my parents and it was a good experience. This place is located in the center of the city which is a plus point. The healthy breakfast was included during the stay where they served combination of Muesli-yoghurt-fruits which was nice but daily, it was the same and no variety. I think they need to plan to install a fan in the rooms as it gets hotter in the daytime. Overall, these are minor things otherwise we were always welcomed and helped with a smile.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi Parin, Thank you for your review. It is great to hear you had a good experience. We are definitely working on changes to our complimentary breakfast. We also have fans in our rooms, and i checked the room you have stayed in. It was on the top of the cupboard, could be that one of the ladies moved it whilst cleaning I do apologize for that. Our team wish you all the best with your travels and hope you will visit again. :) Best Regards CTBP team

  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
30 mar 2017
10.0

Lovely, helpful and friendly staffs, Camille, Doniel, Leo. While i stayed in this hostel everything was just perfect. And I liked theirs breakfast. It was my first stop in cape town. After spend first day and I decided to stay here a few days longer. Location is good for walk to long street and vert quiet at night.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi Yerin, Thank you so much for making time to write us a review. It was great to have you here with us!! We wishing you all the best with your journey of exploring the world and hope that one day you will visit us again. Best wishes CTBP Team

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 mar 2017
10.0

I can't say enough about this property. James and Doniel were extremely welcoming hosts, as well as the rest of the staff. There was always someone there 24/7 to happily assist with questions about the area. I like this property because while there are areas to socialize it isn't a party hostel. I like that it's a very short walk/uber to long st because you avoid the loud scene but can access it easily. I had room 10 and it was clean with my own bath and patio. Highly reccommend to my clients.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Good day, Hope you doing well.:) It was a pleasure having you stay with us. Thank you for your feedback. Wishing you all the best and hope you will visit our beautiful city again soon. Best regards Doniel

  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
12 mar 2017
7.7

Clean and nice hostel. Good location. Sometimes the staff was rude and we hade to wait a lot to get some service.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 mar 2017
10.0

Had a great stay there. Great location

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Good day, Thank you for your feedback, wishing you all the best with your travels. Best regards Doniel

  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 mar 2017
8.6

The place is good, although not great. The room wasn't completely clean and there was no power plugs next to the beds. The staff was kind and helpful, recommending good tours in the city. It worths the price.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
6 mar 2017
6.0

Nothing more than a warm bed really. Staff was weird and gave off a good vibe and there was no vibe at all among visitors. A lot of strict rules for absolutely no reason it seemed.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
3 mar 2017
5.4

The facilaties in the hostel were really bad. Showers were old, stinky and not clean. The toilets the same. The worst were our blankets and bed. The thick blanket was so disgusting,old with dried blood, long black hairs.Really really disgusting. The floor were old and not really clean and the kitchen had just 1 fork!!! For the hole hostel. Facility's in the kitchen were old. Breakfirst was just ONE cup of yogurt. We were 2 people. Booked together and we had to sleep in TWO different rooms

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.