Hostelworld.com

Cape Town Backpackers

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 947 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 7.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 947 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 7.3
Cape Town Backpackers Located at New Church Street 81, Tamboerskloof, Cape Town.
Cape Town Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 New Church Street 81, Tamboerskloof
81% 947
-33.9285903 18.4094085
Cape Town Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 mai 2016
4.3

Wifi hat meistens nicht funktioniert. Musste daher 100 Rand mehr zahlen für ein Taxi zum Flughafen, da ich kein Uber nehmen konnte. Hätte da genausa in einem besseren Hostel bleiben können, welches besser ausgestattet ist.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
7 avr 2016
9.1

Excelent location with good atmosfere, good hostel to stay in Cape Town.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 avr 2016
8.9

Super friendly and hjelpfull staff. On their time of, they socialize with the customers. Feels like they are one of us. Bar/ Reception/ Hangout -areas is nice. Good kitchen facilities. Hostel have an good position in the city. Feels safe inside. To get more rating, they should do some general painting, and upgrade the shower/toilets rooms, and add more outlets in the dorms. Next time in cape town, I will come back.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mar 2016
6.9

The bathrooms need to be updated. Good service and nice location. This was nice experiance, except Hostelworld had added one day to our stay. I gave date of arrival and date of departure to which one day eas added. Luckily paid cash on arrival and got my one day refund promptly at the reception desk

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 mar 2016
6.6

we left our car in the car park up the road and they broke into it and stole our shoes that we had left... apart from that we had an ok stay. the stuff wasn't too friendly and seemed rather bored but the hostel itself was ok. make sure to get a room in the back it is a lot nicer :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
13 mar 2016
8.9

Its a good hostel for a short stay. I had no problems during my two night stay. Had to buy my breakfast but that was ok. Plenty of room the chill out and relax.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 mar 2016
8.9

Good location, calm but close to center, friendly and helpful staff, excellent atmosphere, was a great time in Cape Town!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Venezuela, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 mar 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel with good size rooms and clean showers, very helpful sfaff

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
8 mar 2016
9.1

Cape Town Backpackers was a great hostel! It was a great atmosphere with a lot of great places to hang out. I would absolutely stay here again. The only downsides were that the refrigerators that everyone could use clearly hadn't been cleaned in weeks. They smelled like rotting foods. There was also a shortage of working bathrooms (we only had 2 for two 8 person dorms and a 6 person dorms) and outlets (there were 3 in our room for 6 people. Also, the bunk beds in our room were not very stable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 mar 2016
9.1

Really helpful and friendly staff, clean dorms, nice communial areas and close to lots of restaurants. Only negative were the bathrooms which were old and tired. Special thanks to Lindy, super helpful and friendly

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.