Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Cape Town Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 1060 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 1060 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Afrique du Sud, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 sep 2017
10.0

I was very happy with my stay . Big thanks to Zubray

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 sep 2017
9.7

We loved it here! Two nght stay turned into five nights - it was close enough to all the pubs and clubs with a 5 minute walk without all the noise when you want a quiet night. Very close to everything you want to do and staff were very friendly and helpful in every aspect! Free breakfast every morning of toast and museli - only thing would be there was one creaky bed in the dorm everytime that person moved and some showers were rubbish -the rest were great so make sure you try before getting in!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • dmgerolamy
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
8 sep 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel. The staff are great, clean place, great atmosphere, good wifi, and the included breakfast was great as well. I ended up extending my stay an extra week and definitely don't regret it. The only downside is there are limited to no chargers in the rooms, but lots of places to charge your devices throughout the hostel. Definitely recommend for your Cape Town stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 sep 2017
6.0

the stay here was a bummer, beds were too short for a tall person and blocked by steel footend (own mistake though by not watching the photos accurately). Also beds were crappy and very soft, with a 'crater' in the middle. Kitchen was good. Personnel was friendly (Doniel, Leocardia, Mike), though first welcome by the boss was not very welcoming. Breakfast here suchs, only 1 sandwich and for R10 you can get an extra one. For R14 you can get a whole bread in the shop around the corner!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
30 aoû 2017
9.4

It is the perfect place if you want to meet people. We extended our stay for 3 more days because everone was so nice. We had a barbecue in the backyard and went to a lot of trips together :) it's located in a good place. We once hiked up to lions head for the sunrise and also bars, restarant, the beach and clubs are nearby :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 aoû 2017
9.7

It was amazing! Came there on my own and met a bunch of awesome people. The atmosphere is really open-minded and welcoming. The staff is friendly and helping wherever possible. At the end I extended my stay for another 3 nights and found friends with whom to travel along the way. The facilities are well maintained and nothing to complain about. When coming back to Cape Town I will definitely choose this hostel again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
22 aoû 2017
7.1

Just a normal backpackers, nothing special, owner was Nice

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 aoû 2017
8.9

Muy bien hostel!!!! El ambiente muy bueno, necesita un poco más de limpieza solamente. Recomendable

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jui 2017
9.7

I only spent a night but I thought the space was amazing. Very relaxed environment. Staff was very friendly and very accommodating. I had to leave early in the morning for my flight and was still able to get breakfast to go! Great time!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jui 2017
10.0

Capetown Backpackers is a lovely hostel in a great location! The staff make you feel at home and the facilities provided are excellent! I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×