Hostelworld.com

Canterbury House Christchurch

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 246 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 246 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 8.8
Canterbury House Christchurch Located at 257 Bealey Avenue, Christchurch, , Christchurch.
Canterbury House Christchurch
New Zealand
Christchurch 8013 257 Bealey Avenue, Christchurch
87% 246
-43.5202158 172.6438181
Canterbury House Christchurch
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 36 Avis
21 avr 2016
8.0

A very hospitable hostel adapted for short stays - 7 days. With full conveniences including kitchen & dining facilities, quiet areas, garden & daily housekeeping. Close to bus transport & next door to a pub/restaurant.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
11 avr 2016
10.0

Total schnuckelig und gemütlich. Ich würde nicht woanders hingehen. Alles ist super sauber und das Bett war sogar schon gemacht, es war auch sehr schön mal wieder ein anständiges Kissen zu haben. Das 6er zimmer musste ich mir nur mit einer anderen Person teilen, daher hatten wir viel Platz und Privatsphäre

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
1 avr 2016
8.6

Went you first walk into Canterbury House you might a little surprised, this is basically a converted house. However our stay at Canterbury House was extremely pleasant with both the owners being polite and helpful. The house itself house a wonderful garden, is spotlessly clean and is well located being only a 20 minute walk to the centre of town. As typical for New Zealand 100mb of internet data was available for free per evening.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 mar 2016
7.4

Nice and quite place to stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 mar 2016
9.1

Nice wee hostel. Everything's all good, if a bit precious. Really safe and sweet sort of place - for the upstanding sort of folks.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
20 mar 2016
9.7

Wonderful clean hostel. Great showers and the kitchen was clear about what to use. The hosts were kind and helpful. Just a tiny bit farther from the downtown than we thought but a bus goes right by their street. Bar restaurant next door and good food shopping in walking distance. Would recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • kebeliever101
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
13 fév 2016
8.6

Lovely place. I was warmly greeted and given a tour on my arrival by a great member of staff and Alan, the owner, dropped me off at the bus station the next morning saving me an hours walk, so kind! The hostel is great, with excellent showers and comfy beds, plus a really good atmosphere that makes it very easy to meet people. Another bonus was the free washing machine + clothes lines!! Could improve by supplying lockers, but not essential. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 fév 2016
9.7

They were so kind and accommodating. I felt very comfortable and right at home. Beautiful garden in the back to relax. Thank you

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
3 fév 2016
5.4

Die Ausstattung und die Aufmachung des Hostels haben mir wirklich gut gefallen. Was mich aber zu dem Standpunkt bringt, dass ich das Hostel niemanden weiterempfehlen sind die Mitarbeiter. In keinem Hostel auf meiner Reise wurde ich so belogen, was bestimme Voraussetzungen meiner Buchung betrifft (das ich bis Abends im Hostel bleiben kann, um dann den Airportshuttle zu nehmen) und auch noch nie so unfreundlich und abwertend behandelt. Nie wieder, vor allem nicht bei dem Preis!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
21 jan 2016
9.4

Just arrived in Christchurch and wanted a room to myself to decompress and get acclimated before I travel New Zealand for six months. This was the perfect spot! My bed was comfy, and the room was clean! Also, the garden was absolutely beautiful and a perfect place to relax and read a book. My hosts were very helpful and welcoming. The hostel is a short 10-15 minute walk to the city center so I was able to go into the city for groceries and get supplies.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.