Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 82 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 82 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.0
Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel Located at Hotel zone km. 20.5, , Cancun.
Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel
Mexico
Cancun Cancun 77500 Hotel zone km. 20.5
83% 82
21.0427708 -86.7829323
Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jun 2016
4.9

I have had the opportunity to stay at different hotels during my trip and for the price i was charged I expected more.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 jun 2016
8.6

Lovely pool, nice restaurant for food and drinks, and right on the beach. Rooms have nice view and were clean and air conditioned. We were overcharged as our online deposit wasn't taken into consideration, but this might have been a mistake. Overall would recommend.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • sarahcarroll91
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
18 mai 2016
9.1

This is the best value accommodation in Cancun. I stayed here for my birthday as a break from backpacking and could not have been happier. The ocean views from the room are incredible, great access to a quiet beach and nice pool and bar. If you want to experience a stay on the beach in Cancun but think you can't afford it, this is the place for you!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 avr 2016
7.4

Gute Low-Budget Alternative Wie wir vor Ort erfahren haben, ist es kein richtiges Hotel. Die Zimmer dort gehören vielen versch. Eigentümern (evtl. war es früher mal ein Hotel). Somit gibt es auch keine Rezeption, was aber auch nicht schlimm ist. Leider haben wir ein Zimmer ohne Balkon und Miniküche erwischt, aber gut für 2 Nächte war das i. O. Die Zimmer wurden jeden Tag gereinigt. Der Pool und der Strand sind schön. Sicher ist manches schon in die Jahre gekommen, aber Preis-Leistung stimmt.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 avr 2016
9.1

This place was great!!! It is not the Ritz but for the very reasonable room rate it is a great place to stay. It was safe with a security guard out front. The bus route stops across the street and they have a restaurant/ bar on site. The property is directly on the beach with an amazing pool. There was a balcony and kitchenette. The manager was very flexible and responsive to messages on whatsapp. I recommend this place for a budget friendly experience. You can't beat the value!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 mar 2016
10.0

This hostel was suprisingly beautiful for the price. The room was quaint and clean and the 5th floor balcony view overlooking the infinity pool and the ocean was breath-taking. Aside from the great room and the great deal, the staff is so helpful and friendly. Rommell (one of the caretakers) was able to be reached on his personal number and allowed me to extend my trip with hardly any notice. There is also a center to buy excursions which were all amazing. Martine was very helpful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 fév 2016
8.9

Excelente relação custo benefício. Quartos extremamente bem cuidados e limpos, vista fantástica para a praia e com fácil acesso a região de bares e restaurantes do centro de Cancun. Recomendo fortemente!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 fév 2016
4.9

I checked in and the toilet was broken. The owner or main guy is very rude to guests and acts more like a landlord than a host. There is no front desk or reception. This is more like an extended stay and not for first timers in Cancun. It's far from the main entertainment and restaurants. The best part of my stay was the bartender. She made excellent caiparinhas and was the most friendly person on the property. Things got so bad we left after 1 night.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.