Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 110 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 110 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 fév 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar muy amables y el lugar muy bonito

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 fév 2017
9.4

This place was great to get away. I went to Cancun for a concert and really nothing else. So because this location was out of the downtown area it was nice to have some quiet and relaxation time. The room I got had an amazing view and was a great value. The room itself wasn't fancy and the towels weren't fluffy but with the ocean view I had and the price I paid, I didn't care.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
5 fév 2017
9.1

Great value for the money! Large, spacious rooms with an amazing view of the ocean. Secluded, uncrowded beach. Great pool. Short bus ride to downtown and/or the hotel zone. I loved this place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jan 2017
5.1

Im Zimmer ist Kein WI-FI. Internet konnte mann draussen vor dem Büro ab und zu bekommen. Die Anlage ist direct am Strand, aber Wellen sind groß, Gischt und man kann überhaupt nicht baden. Die Küche ohne Herd (wurde eine alte Herdplatte auf die Bitte zugestellt). Kein Topf um etwas zu kochen, kein Kochtopf um Tee zuzubereiten. Paar Plastikgläser, 4 Teller und paar Teetassen. Bei angeschlossenem Kühlschrank konnte man nicht schlafen. Aus der Spüle ist ständig Wasser gelaufen

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jan 2017
2.9

I didn't like the attitude they had here. They are not patient and make you pay them upfront for everything with a bad attitude. I felt that they charged me extra just because I was a foreigner. I also bought a tour with the tour agency at the hotel and due to bad weather my tour was cancelled. They did not refund my 100 dollars back and no reciept was given. I felt robbbed and with everyone's bad attitude I do not recommend this place. Don't stay here.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 déc 2016
8.6

Great stay! Great location and staff was very friendly and accomodating. The only thing missing was ambiance the next door hotel was more of a vibe. Other than that all was great! Good bang for buck

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
17 déc 2016
8.6

This was a really nice family friendly atmosphere, bar closes at 10, however, so be prepared to BYOB. The infinity pool was really nice and was located on a quiet section of the beach. For 10.5 pesos, .50 cents American, you can ride the R1 bus to the ADO bus station and all places on the strip you wish to be. I really enjoyed our time there and would go back again. The buildings and rooms are well worn, but for the price in this location well worth it.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 nov 2016
10.0

buenísimo, súper bien todo

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • sclarke245721
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
21 nov 2016
8.6

Booked this for 1 night as I needed to be back at the airport early the next day. My room had a sea view which I was not expecting! Nice pool and the restaurant was more reasonable than I expected, and the food was good. Staff were helpful, they booked a taxi for me for the next morning.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 nov 2016
9.1

Buena relacion precio calidad

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.