Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 91 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 91 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.5
Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel Located at Hotel zone km. 20.5, , Cancun.
Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel
Mexico
Cancun Cancun 77500 Hotel zone km. 20.5
86% 91
21.0427708 -86.7829323
Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • bethandjoe
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
18 sep 2016
9.7

Crikey bobs and jimney cricket. What a result this gaff turned out to be. After travelling the way travellers do, this little gem was the laxative to our constipation, the aspirina to our noggin ache and the viagra to our floppy. Cracking pool by the wonderously beautiful beach. Good scran in the restaurant looking over the ocean. We saw baby turtles. Perfect place to rejuvenate. Proper chillin.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
25 aoû 2016
9.4

Would definitely stay here again! Our room was beautiful, we had an amazing view of the beach & I loved the pool! The restaurant was also very cheap & had delicious food & drinks!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 aoû 2016
8.0

Der Pool mit Zugang zum eigenen Strand sind der Hammer. Aus dem Restaurant der Anlage genießt man ebenfalls einen ausgezeichneten Blick aufs Meer. Des einfache Zimmer bieten einen Balkon, Klimaanlage und einen Ventilator. Die Mitarbeiterin spricht leider kein Englisch hat jedoch für eine Taxi-Schuttle Bestellung extra ihren Chef geholt. Top Service!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 aoû 2016
8.9

Muy agusto la estancia.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jui 2016
9.1

I really liked this place and I think the price is amazing. U don't see the staff all day but I'm ok with that. They did leave a # to call incase of emergency. The lady who waited to take our punt Luz was very friendly. The only complaint I might have and it's a minor one was the restaurant on site was only open till 9pm and as the closest restaurants near the hotel are a bit far we would suggest u plan on an early dinner. The staff at the restaurant could be friendlier I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
26 jui 2016
9.1

The price has gone up substantially since last year but this place is still the cheapest place where all rooms have a Seaview, there's a pool, it's on the main bus route/hotel zone and they make awesome cocktails.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jun 2016
4.9

I have had the opportunity to stay at different hotels during my trip and for the price i was charged I expected more.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 jun 2016
8.6

Lovely pool, nice restaurant for food and drinks, and right on the beach. Rooms have nice view and were clean and air conditioned. We were overcharged as our online deposit wasn't taken into consideration, but this might have been a mistake. Overall would recommend.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • sarahcarroll91
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
18 mai 2016
9.1

This is the best value accommodation in Cancun. I stayed here for my birthday as a break from backpacking and could not have been happier. The ocean views from the room are incredible, great access to a quiet beach and nice pool and bar. If you want to experience a stay on the beach in Cancun but think you can't afford it, this is the place for you!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 avr 2016
7.4

Gute Low-Budget Alternative Wie wir vor Ort erfahren haben, ist es kein richtiges Hotel. Die Zimmer dort gehören vielen versch. Eigentümern (evtl. war es früher mal ein Hotel). Somit gibt es auch keine Rezeption, was aber auch nicht schlimm ist. Leider haben wir ein Zimmer ohne Balkon und Miniküche erwischt, aber gut für 2 Nächte war das i. O. Die Zimmer wurden jeden Tag gereinigt. Der Pool und der Strand sind schön. Sicher ist manches schon in die Jahre gekommen, aber Preis-Leistung stimmt.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.