Hostelworld.com

Camping Serenissima

  • Via Padana 334/a,, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412, Venise, Italie
Prix
carte
Avis
8.0
Fabuleux 1,502 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 6.6
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.0
Fabuleux 1,502 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 6.6
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 7.8
Camping Serenissima Located at Via Padana 334/a, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412, Venice.
Camping Serenissima
Italy
Venice Venice 30176 Via Padana 334/a,, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412
80% 1502
45.4517995 12.1838164
Camping Serenissima
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
23 mai 2016
5.7

I didn't stay. The location was far from everything and there was no common area to meet people. Sure the price was low, but when going to Venice, the countryside isn't what I was looking for. I moved into the city and had a much better time

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
22 mai 2016
8.3

The location is a but out of the way, but the bus stop is right in front of the place so it's very easy to get to the city centre/train station (approx. 20-25 minutes). On our first trip, we just let the bus driver know that we needed to get off at the camping place, as we had no idea when the bus would be approaching our stop so we weren't able to press the stop button. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the place felt welcoming. This place is great if you don't want to stay on the island

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
22 mai 2016
7.4

This place was definitely a camp ground atmosphere and if your up for that it is worth staying at. It was a good value for money. It is about 20 minutes by bus outside of the main island of Venice so it is not walkable, but the bus stop is right in front of the camp ground. The bathrooms were clean and spacious. The room is exactly what you pay for.. which is just a single bed and sheets, but it was clean. Overall it was a good experience and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • jamieson190
  • Japon, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
21 mai 2016
8.3

It was nice staying, I was in there by alone but if you come to Venice with friends or girlfriend or boyfriend, I recommend this campsite. Kitchen is bit small and dirty but it's campsite so it's not a problem, and easy to go Central Venice, I enjoyed this campsite :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 mai 2016
4.6

It wasn't what I expected. The photos and the the description did not fit the reality. I was very disappointed. The staff do not communicate in English and the place is very far from the city.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Sir, The pictures show exactly how is the camping, we do not use neither cameras nor professional photos, and neither we grind pictures (and I think that Everyone Can See It). If you arrive in the night there is a night watchman that speak only french otherwise all our staff speaks fluent English (but also french and spanish if you want). We're very sorry that you didn't enjoy you stay at our camping. As a Camping, we know that, sometimes, we can't please everyone, but we try to do our best everyday. Best regards M.Chiara

  • Anonyme
  • Honduras, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mai 2016
8.0

Buen lugar para hospedarse, muy limpio, algo lejos de la ciudad por lo que hay que tomar autobus para llegar a la plaza Roma, sin embargo hay autobuses que dejan justo en el camping, hay supermercado, sitio para cocinar, para lavar y restaurante!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mai 2016
9.7

Overall, loved staying here. The shop there was really convenient for a quick breakfast in the morning and snacks at night. We felt safe and welcomed here. Only thing is that you really need to pay attention to the bus stops when you leave Venice and to make sure that you don't get off too early. Was probably just a mistake on our part. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • jorgedifrancisco
  • Argentine, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
20 mai 2016
7.4

Mi segunda vez en este lugar. Estuve poco tiempo. Si me permiten una critica constructiva... El señor que me atendió en el market, ya esta para retirarse, no fue amable, ni considerado. Cuando uno esta de vacaciones en un lugar turístico, espera que lo traten con amabilidad. Cosas básicas nomas...

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
18 mai 2016
9.4

First time i stayed in camping. It was a nice experience staying in caravan. Though it was outside of Venice, the bus will stop infront of Camping. Worth to stay in the location if you really don't want noisy atmosphere around you. It was calm & natural.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
18 mai 2016
10.0

Definitely the best place that i been in europe and trust me I already been in 8 hostels before this camping. Its 20 mins on bus to venice but not a problem because the bus stop is infront of the camping also the staff was really nice and helpful plus they have laundry and kitchen.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Muchisima gracias Victor por confiar en nuestro camping y por tu comentario! Nos hace mucha ilusión saber que tuvisteis una agradable estancia en nuestro camping:-) Hasta la próxima! :) M.Chiara

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.