Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Camping Serenissima

  • Via Padana 334/a,, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412, Venise, Italie

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 1909 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 1909 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Russie, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
24 avr 2017
9.1

Кухни нет, полотенец нет, сантехника чистая

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 avr 2017
9.4

My experience here was great! It was really inexpensive, easy to find, and the overall atmosphere was great! They even let me borrow a converter so I could charge my phone. Excellent customer service 👌

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 avr 2017
7.1

Sleeping place was fine. I did not know we had a shared toilet and shower a few minutes walking. Close to venice. So fine.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
21 avr 2017
6.9

My greatest issue with this camping is how far it is from Venice. While the price per bed seems like a good deal and bus is 1.50€ one-way, prepare to spend anywhere between 20 to 40 minutes per trip, depending on how on time the bus is and the actual route it takes. While staff at receptions was very welcoming, staff at market was quite rude. The man there seemed to be bothered every time I went to buy food.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 avr 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at Serenissima camping! Everything about it was easy. Arrival from airport, late checkin, etc. I'm is about a 30 min bus ride from Venice, which is not the most attractive feature of the property, but busses ran constantly when I needed them. I had read reviews that it could be cold in the rooms, be aware that this is a camp site setting, it was chilly at night going to the bathrooms, the room was alright, I could sleep well. The price/ value ratio of this place was great.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
21 avr 2017
8.6

Such a cute place! We loved having our own camper. There are no lockers, so if you shared with a stranger that may be problematic. Nice market with some snacks and wine, ended up fashioning a dinner for ourselves since the restaurant was closed. Bathrooms and showers were on the same level as any other campsite I've been to in America, perfectly usable and clean. Lovely little place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • franco91osorio378
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 avr 2017
8.6

Es un lugar muy lindo y fácil de llegar, ideal para compartir en familia o con amigos. Muy amables en la recepción y atentos ante cualquier inquietud. Se puede sacar tickets para el bus ahí mismo y comprar pizza súper rica... para volver ...

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 avr 2017
8.6

It was a great stay for what we needed. Nice clean room with shower and toilet. Location was about 20 min away from veince, but there is a bus service right outside the camp. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall a very good stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 avr 2017
8.0

Really nice place and really nice people, keep in mind that it is a camping and you should like the camping style, the accommodations are simple but comfortable. In the cold part of the year keep in mind that the bathroom might be far form your room and you have to cross open spaces, besides that really liked the place

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
19 avr 2017
8.0

The bathrooms are far, but besides that everything it's okay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.