Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Camping La Sfinge

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 824 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 7.7
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 824 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 7.7
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • tush94
  • Inde, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 jun 2017
7.4

It took me 4.4 euros everyday for 3 days back and forth for Levanto by train.This added to my costs.So, don't think that just because the accomodation is top on the site and cheapest, it offers Ideal Location too. However, the staff is friendly and doesn't charge commission charged.So, while i was supposed to pay 37.5 euros for an extra night, he offerede 7.5 euro discount and charged only 30 euros from me for 1 extra night after Saturday. The area is clean and well maintained.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
15 jun 2017
8.9

Great place to stay! The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful and we're willing to do anything to make their customers happy. Nice showers and good bathrooms other than there wasn't any soap. Great place for relaxing and being in a quite environment. If you're young like me, this is not a place to meet other young travellers. It's not in the Cinque Terre area but the villages are easily accessible through train and the staff are really helpful with this. Definitely recommend this place!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ukraine, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 jun 2017
9.7

shuttle bus to the sea/ train station, the stuff is very friendly and helpful, there's supermarket and caffee nearby, clean, selfbar, cold/hot water, fridge, washing machines (4 euro), for those who rent a tent (like us) electricity is available only in the reception.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 jun 2017
5.7

I wasn't very impressed by my whole experience there. Decent wi-fi,the showers are very dirty. The tents are at the strick minimum.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
3 jun 2017
8.0

This hostel was a bit further away from the Cinque Terre 5 towns but the hostel provided shuttles to and from the train station which connected to any of the 5 towns. The beds were very comfortable and the facilities were clean. It rained the night we stayed here and the tents are completely waterproof. Keep in mind there is no electricity in the tents.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jun 2017
10.0

A few friends and I recently stayed here at La Sfinge. We had no idea what to expect going into this because it was a tent hostel and we had never stayed in one. However La Sfinge was wonderful!! The staff was awesome and extremely helpful! He seemed to be running the place on his own, he ran the shuttle bus every hour, supplied us with extra blankets for our tent, and even FULLY refunded us for our last nights stay so that we could head home early due to rain and bad weather!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jun 2017
8.0

Good atmosfere and staffs are nice. Location is okey because there is a shuttle bus to train station. You should catch up shuttle bus if you don't have a car :) there is no public transportation.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Tbiyik9571
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
1 jun 2017
10.0

Belissimo 👌🏽

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.