Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Camere Enrica

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 120 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 120 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 7.5
Camere Enrica Located at Via San Francesco 5, Vernazza, Cinque Terre.
Camere Enrica
Italy
Cinque Terre 19018 Via San Francesco 5, Vernazza
83% 120
44.1351367 9.6836757
Camere Enrica
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 sep 2016
8.0

This location is right in the heart of Vernazza--you absolutely can't beat it! The bed was big and nice, and the owner was very helpful and left a hand-written note. It seems like the room is embedded into a cliffside, which has its downsides--there is no WiFi or even service for your phone and no TV, so be sure to bring books. It's very moist and you have to leave the dehumidifier on 24/7. The shower doesn't even have enough hot water for me to finish washing my hair and drenches the bathroom.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 sep 2016
10.0

Really lovely woman who tried her best to make us feel welcome. The room was a good size and temperature, with very good facilities for what we expected. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
1 sep 2016
10.0

This is a great location and great value for your money. Gives you a good feel for how the locals live. It was hard for me to find but I am not the greatest navigator and it was well worth it. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
12 aoû 2016
8.3

Cool spot right in the center of town. Smaller room, but good value for the price.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jui 2016
7.7

The room is well equipped, well located, clean and has enough space for all us 3, (even for 4). On the other hand, the host is not so friendly. I had an impression that she just needed to do her duties thats all. In terms of price and the room, its really a great choice though.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
23 jun 2016
9.4

You get your own room with your own key and it's wonderful, just a short alley walk away from the main street in Vernazza. We got to check in 4 hours early, following the instructions sent by email on how to reach the room and to call the owner when we arrived. The only complaint I have is that the room smelled strongly of chlorine/some kind of cleaner the whole time, but otherwise it was clean and a lovely stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mai 2016
4.0

As soon as the owner opened the door, there was a strong aroma of bleach and mold. The room was dark and damp. A de-humidifier had to run constantly in the room making it hard to sleep. After walking all day we just wanted to go back to our room and rest but had to stay out because of the smell. Couldn't leave the window open for air as there were no security grills. Lumpy mattress. Shower curtain was moldy. Hot water ran out after 3-4mins. We couldn't wait to get out. Great location!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • jordanrhallas861
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
16 mai 2016
8.3

Amazing location and such a cute little studio! I loved staying here, and I felt so lucky to be so close to the water in vernazza. The bed was comfy and warm and the shower was perfect. The only thing I wish it had was some kitchen cooking items. Maybe a hot plate or even just a kettle with mugs to make coffee. There's a fridge and sink area but it's not much use. The nearby restaurants aren't too expensive though. Overall I would highly recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 43 Avis
12 mai 2016
7.1

Suitable for a brief overnight stay only, great location and very comfortable bed. The room however had a dehumidifier and you could smell why. Shower is a poor design. We never saw the owner and just left money in the room as instructed by a handwritten note (which suited us just fine). No wifi access, which is very frustrating for international travellers.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 mai 2016
4.0

They cancelled my stay 3 days before my arrival so I lost 8.59 euros and I had to struggle to find another hotel. Very disappointed.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.