Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Camere Enrica

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 126 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 126 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.1
Camere Enrica Located at Via San Francesco 5, Vernazza, Cinque Terre.
Camere Enrica
Italy
Cinque Terre 19018 Via San Francesco 5, Vernazza
89% 126
44.1351367 9.6836757
Camere Enrica
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 nov 2016
10.0

The place was tidy and was perfect for one night in Cinque Terre. I felt safe and had everything I needed.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
11 oct 2016
8.9

CHeapest option we could fine along the route and worked out great. The check in was really easy. Great for a couple as it is really more of an Airbnb or apartment then hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • ratafik
  • Pologne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
26 sep 2016
9.7

The best location for that price!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 34 Avis
25 sep 2016
7.1

Enrica was friendly, helpful, and patient, and the room is comparatively easy to access in the cliffy town of Vernazza. Wonderful location, plenty of space, and enough power sockets. However, when we stayed there the room reeked of toilet cleaner. It could have been worse if it smelled like anything else but it was a bit bothering.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 sep 2016
8.0

This location is right in the heart of Vernazza--you absolutely can't beat it! The bed was big and nice, and the owner was very helpful and left a hand-written note. It seems like the room is embedded into a cliffside, which has its downsides--there is no WiFi or even service for your phone and no TV, so be sure to bring books. It's very moist and you have to leave the dehumidifier on 24/7. The shower doesn't even have enough hot water for me to finish washing my hair and drenches the bathroom.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 sep 2016
10.0

Really lovely woman who tried her best to make us feel welcome. The room was a good size and temperature, with very good facilities for what we expected. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
1 sep 2016
10.0

This is a great location and great value for your money. Gives you a good feel for how the locals live. It was hard for me to find but I am not the greatest navigator and it was well worth it. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
12 aoû 2016
8.3

Cool spot right in the center of town. Smaller room, but good value for the price.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jui 2016
7.7

The room is well equipped, well located, clean and has enough space for all us 3, (even for 4). On the other hand, the host is not so friendly. I had an impression that she just needed to do her duties thats all. In terms of price and the room, its really a great choice though.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
23 jun 2016
9.4

You get your own room with your own key and it's wonderful, just a short alley walk away from the main street in Vernazza. We got to check in 4 hours early, following the instructions sent by email on how to reach the room and to call the owner when we arrived. The only complaint I have is that the room smelled strongly of chlorine/some kind of cleaner the whole time, but otherwise it was clean and a lovely stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.