Hostelworld.com

Cambie Hostel - Seymour

Prix
carte
Avis
7.6
Très bien 1062 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 6.7
  • Les facilités 6.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.6
Très bien 1062 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 6.7
  • Les facilités 6.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 fév 2017
10.0

Over all worth it, specially in the heart of downtown!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 déc 2016
6.3

Good location, very close to Downtown. Very small room, not suitable if you have big-sized or a couple of luggage. The front desk staffs are quite helpful. When I first entered the room, the room had some rubbish on the table and the floor, also the linens and blankets on the lower bunk bed were messy in the sense that it seemed that the room never got cleaned up after occupied by last visitor. At night, because of the bar underneath, there was really really noisy music playing whole night.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 déc 2016
5.4

Very basic amenities. Only cold water in showers. Kitchen very messy.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 nov 2016
8.9

First time staying in a hostel and I was not disappointed! The staff was super friendly and helpful, the location is awesome, and the little kitchen on our floor had everything we needed. Definitely making a trip back here in the future!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 nov 2016
5.7

Shabby building & facilities, not very clean.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • jacob_gray_86
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
31 oct 2016
8.9

I only stayed one night and had a private room with my lady. The double bed was actually a double with a single bunk above which kind of made the room feel cramped but for the price and for one night I wasn't too stressed. The girl checking us in wasn't friendly at all but she wasn't rude and the guy that checked us out was very nice so I suppose that balances out. The bar downstairs looked pretty cool but I didn't drink there. All in all, a big decent hostel in the middle of Van.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 oct 2016
9.7

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Very convenient location. The facilities are okay, though my room's floor was a bit untidy. I guess this is due to the ongoing repairs in the hostel when I checked in. For the price I paid I wouldn't complain. If ever I go for an overnight stay in Vancouver I'd definitely check-in again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 oct 2016
7.1

Excellent location. Poor service.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
29 sep 2016
7.7

Perfect just what I neede! My bed was big and super comfy. Nice to be in a smaller room. Location was perfect. Wished there was a locker in/near the room for valuables. Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 sep 2016
7.7

Very friendly staff, very central location (from airport train) etc, I've stayed there twice - both times the bed mattresses were waaaaaaay past their sell by date for comfort.....but hey-ho, cheap and cheerful! I'd stay again if on budget.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.