Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Cairns City Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.5
Très bien 429 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 6.6
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 6.4
  • Les facilités 7.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.5
Très bien 429 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 6.6
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 6.4
  • Les facilités 7.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jun 2017
8.9

Good Hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
20 jun 2017
6.6

Dingy, but what you'd expect from the cheaper of the hostel options. Not bad, not great. Front desk staff were cool though and helped me with some bookings.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 mai 2017
9.7

My stay is a bit skewed thanks to the wonderful people whom I met while I was there, but I had a great experience at CCB and will definitely stay there again in the future!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 mai 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel, friendly staff. Thanks for everything

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 avr 2017
8.0

Basic but suitable for all my needs. Downfall was that the room had an open section above the door which meant we could hear everyone walking past and the kitchen etc so pretty noisy. Room was clean though and had its own shower (although it was cold). Not enough plug sockets. Only stayed one night so didn't check out the facilities or spend time with other guests but seemed nice enough for the price.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 avr 2017
4.9

Stayed 1night.The hostel is quite dirty.When I arrived (afterhours) to my room I didnt know which bed I could take, all of them looked occupied.Called receptions afterhours phone and she was really helpful. The bed was supposed to be clean, but didnt looked used she gave me knew sheets, but made me think if they check the rooms and beds. Kitchen was dirty and saw a big cockroach walking around the table close to the cutlery :/ Toilets arent clean either.Not good ocation, a bit of a walk to town.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
26 mar 2017
8.3

ich würde Preis Leistung gerne noch besser bewerten. Das Hostel ist absolut nichts besonderes, aber ein Sauberer gemütliches Ort, wo man für 15$ die Nacht bleiben kann. Absolute Empfehlung für alle die Geld sparen wollen!!! Klimaanlagen sind inklusive was in Cairbs doch recht hilfreich ist ;)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovaquie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
21 mar 2017
8.0

This hostel is bit further around 20 min. The room has its own bathroom which is a bit weird as you have just curtain (other bathrooms on the corridor). The place, in general, kept clean. My only complain would be they don´t take rubbish out at all. When I entered room it has been full and no one took it out during next three days, when I finally asked a cleaning lady, there was no success either. Other than that it is worth what you pay for. The receptionist was nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
15 mar 2017
7.7

Good hostel but very out the way and they offer no free shuttle service, cockroach also came out of the draws that where in our room. Other than that it was fine we stayed for 5 nights and had our own room

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 mar 2017
3.1

The room was ok if you can overlook ant infestations and every bug under the sun. Airconditioning was another 4 dollars a night and a load of hidden coast when checking in like international card fees etc... It's the one place you can have a shower and come out feeling more dirty than when you went in and in the evening cockroaches will infest the kitchen as there are no doors it's all open. Run before they take you many and please spend a little more money and get a good night sleep.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.