Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Cairns City Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.3
Très bien 417 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 6.8
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 6.2
  • Les facilités 7.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.3
Très bien 417 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 6.8
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 6.2
  • Les facilités 7.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 mar 2017
3.1

The room was ok if you can overlook ant infestations and every bug under the sun. Airconditioning was another 4 dollars a night and a load of hidden coast when checking in like international card fees etc... It's the one place you can have a shower and come out feeling more dirty than when you went in and in the evening cockroaches will infest the kitchen as there are no doors it's all open. Run before they take you many and please spend a little more money and get a good night sleep.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 fév 2017
10.0

I stayed in this hostel a couple of days and they gave me a night free because I extended another week which was cool. The receptionist bookd a reef tour for me and gave me 10% off. It's a great little hostel - Nice clean room, not many people crammed in which was refreshing! Its like a little tropical place close to the main shopping center, with an outdoor area out the back with a pool. Finally a place where the internet is fast!! Not too loud but a nice crowd. I would recommend this place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 fév 2017
6.0

Wenn man gerne kleine Tierchen im Bett hat, die Juckreiz verursachen, würde ich dort einchecken. Eine Kakerlake im Bad gehörte auch zu unseren Mitbewohnern. Die Klimaanlage sollte man nur einschalten wenn es wirklich sehr heiß ist da diese einen üblen Geruch hat. Die Küche war ganz O.K nur da Rohr funktionierte nicht mehr..

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
19 fév 2017
7.1

No es el mejor Hostel en el que he estado. Baños no muy limpios , lavandería barata. La ropa de cama no estaba limpia cuando llegue pero pedí otras y me las pasaron sin problemas.recepcionista no el más simpático q he conocido.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
1 jan 2017
7.1

Sauberkeit war grad so ok. Zur Lagune muss man ca. 10 bis 15 Minuten gehen, ebenso zum coles. Aber schön angelegtes Hostel!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 déc 2016
5.1

All felt very dirty, kitchen was dirty with a huge number of ants all over the surfaces, bedrooms also dirty and smelly, males toilet didn't lock. Pool too dirty to go in. Also very weird atmosphere, many regular people living there who didn't socialise at all. However the staff I met did all seem very nice and helpful and the location isn't too bad, not too far from the lagoon area.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
27 nov 2016
8.9

Close to the city centre and well equipped, this hostel was great! The staff is friendly and the rooms quite well fitted. The only thing bothersome was a super thick layer of dust on the fan in my room. Good we only used the AC.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 nov 2016
7.4

My stay was perfectly fine except of cockroaches in my room and the fact that dinner isn't for free. You're getting vouchers for a 9,- AUD dinner which is a really good offer but I think the homepage of the hostel should update that. All in all, the price performance ratio is really good.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 nov 2016
8.9

Only stayed for 1 night before getting onto my great barrier live aboard. The woman at reception was very friendly and checked me in after hours and well. The rooms were clean and I could Amy hear any of the noise from the courtyard while I was sleeping. All in all seems like an excellent hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 oct 2016
9.1

This Hostel has a good kitchen equipment and a relaxing atmosphere at daytime. The Location near a shopping centre and some garages makes it a good spot, to plan a trip. Cheers

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.