Hostelworld.com

Cactus Jacks Backpackers

Prix
carte
Avis
7.5
Très bien 138 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 7.2
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 6.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.5
Très bien 138 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 7.2
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 6.8
Cactus Jacks Backpackers Located at 1210 Haupapa St, , Rotorua.
Cactus Jacks Backpackers
New Zealand
Rotorua 1210 Haupapa St
75% 138
-38.1361093 176.2501001
Cactus Jacks Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 avr 2016
7.4

Very quaint decor tries to compensate for crampt passageways & small rooms, giving this old building another lease of life. The location was great:walking distance to the bus stop & CBD.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 avr 2016
4.0

I was in a private 1 bed room. It had mold all over the place. It was really noisey. It did have a fridge in the room which was okay. But it would be better to book another hostel in my opinion.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
27 mar 2016
6.0

I booked a mixed dorm. It was a really uncomfortable experience. I know that's standard, but maybe it would be less awkward if you made sure everyone was aware that it's a mixed dorm. Guys came down the hall, peeked in, and I heard one walk away saying "there's a girl in there!" :) I shared a room alone with five guys! IDK if there is anything that can be done to avoid girls being alone with guys but it would have been nice in my case! Not your fault though. I also found the decor really

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
16 mar 2016
10.0

Very good hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
11 mar 2016
8.3

Quirky fun place, teeny tiny dorms but at least everything was clean. Decent enough wifi, great help from staff in recommending stuff to do and see

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
11 mar 2016
3.4

Arrived a little earlier before check in and asked if we could leave our heavy backpacks at the hostel - we were just laughed at by a member of staff and told no. Found all staff we spoke to quite rude. Another incident occurred when me and my 3 friends returned to our 4 bed dorm to find 2 other strangers bags on out beds who had been given the wrong key - that was an awkward and frustrating encounter. The general atmosphere of the hostel was just plain weird and all facilities not very clean.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 fév 2016
9.4

The staff were extremely helpful, were great when we needed advice on activities to do or how to get around. Booked things for us, which made the trip so much easier and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend them for others

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 fév 2016
7.4

Was in a great location! Quirky liytle place. Someone dod manage to get into our room so make sure you close the window!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
18 fév 2016
8.0

Place looks kind of weird (fake western town feel to it, especially with the painted horses on the doors) but overall great vibe to it. Staff was extremely helpful and had great tips for the surrounding area. Free wifi, clean kitchen and a hot tub (wasnt working when i was there cause some tourist trashed it, might be fixed by now). Really close to the town centre!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 fév 2016
9.7

one of my fav hostels staying in nz so far! staff are so friendly! its the the livliest hostel but is right near everything! the kitchen in clean spacious and EMPTY which is great after youve been stayong with base for a while!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.