Hostelworld.com

Caballo Loco Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 307 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 307 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • chrash
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
4 fév 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Caballo, staff were helpful and accommodating atmosphere was awesome! Great hostel would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 33 Avis
2 fév 2017
8.9

Very accommodating staff. Stayed less than 12 hrs here in total, but location was great and would have stayed longer if possible. Only complaint is the drinks there are very overpriced.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
28 jan 2017
8.0

Not much atmosphere (but all of Montevideo was dead while I was there). Would not recommend for a solo traveler looking to meet others. Would be great it your looking for a clean quiet place to stay. Solid comfortable facility. Wifi was decent and breakfast was solid - bread, fruit, cereal, coffee. Lockers in room. Mens bathroom was clean but the stalls were very crapped. Also couldnt get the showers to be a comfortable temperature. Either super hot or cold.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 31 Avis
9 jan 2017
8.9

We stayed here one night before we went to the airport. Nice hostel, really helpful staff. Awesome mural in the common area!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 73 Avis
9 jan 2017
8.9

Nice place in a cool old building. All the staff were super friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and the breakfast was good. Pretty good location.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
10 nov 2016
9.1

Lugar agradable y limpio, buenas instalaciones, ubicación perfecta y persona muy atento!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 27 Avis
5 nov 2016
2.0

NO RECOMENDABLE!!!!! Cuando llegué me dijeron que no tenía la cama que previamente había reservado, que estaba lleno, y que lo único que podían hacer era ayudarme a buscar otro hostel.... Eso sí, muy amablemente la chica de recepción me ayudó a buscar otro hostel, no obstante no es de recibo ni es profesional aceptar una reserva y después tenerlo lleno. Además, no me reembolsaron la paga y señal abonada en mi reserva. ENCARECIDAMENTE NOOOOOOOO RECOMENDARÍA NUNCA ESTE HOSTEL!!!!!!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
20 oct 2016
8.0

Considering the low price, the hostel was pretty good! Unfortunately it was really cold during our stay, and the hostel didn't seem to have any heating. Even the staff was covered in blankets. We luckily were provided with many blankets, so in the end it wasn't that cold during the night. The breakfast was basic, and the bread was kind of old the second day, but the showers, staff and atmosphere were great!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 sep 2016
9.7

This is a hostel that treats the customer like an honored guest. The shower has truly hot water. The kitchen is a pleasure to use. There are games, a pool table, a good television. Plenty of space. Only one suggestion. Perhaps a piece of cheese or a hard-boiled or raw egg to cook with the breakfast? Montevideo is a pricey city so a hearty breakfast would help the budget traveler. I will stay at Caballo Loco whenever I return to Montevideo. Good job!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 sep 2016
8.9

Everything is very good. The only negative thing is that it gets very cold in the common areas as the heater is hardly ever switched on. The one in the bedroom is switched on when you want so that one is ok.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.