Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Caballo Loco Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 299 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 299 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 8.1
Caballo Loco Hostel Located at Gutierrez Ruiz 1287, , Montevideo.
Caballo Loco Hostel
Uruguay
Montevideo 11100 Gutierrez Ruiz 1287
84% 299
-34.9072084 -56.1914205
Caballo Loco Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
10 nov 2016
9.1

Lugar agradable y limpio, buenas instalaciones, ubicación perfecta y persona muy atento!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 27 Avis
5 nov 2016
2.0

NO RECOMENDABLE!!!!! Cuando llegué me dijeron que no tenía la cama que previamente había reservado, que estaba lleno, y que lo único que podían hacer era ayudarme a buscar otro hostel.... Eso sí, muy amablemente la chica de recepción me ayudó a buscar otro hostel, no obstante no es de recibo ni es profesional aceptar una reserva y después tenerlo lleno. Además, no me reembolsaron la paga y señal abonada en mi reserva. ENCARECIDAMENTE NOOOOOOOO RECOMENDARÍA NUNCA ESTE HOSTEL!!!!!!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 oct 2016
8.0

Considering the low price, the hostel was pretty good! Unfortunately it was really cold during our stay, and the hostel didn't seem to have any heating. Even the staff was covered in blankets. We luckily were provided with many blankets, so in the end it wasn't that cold during the night. The breakfast was basic, and the bread was kind of old the second day, but the showers, staff and atmosphere were great!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 sep 2016
9.7

This is a hostel that treats the customer like an honored guest. The shower has truly hot water. The kitchen is a pleasure to use. There are games, a pool table, a good television. Plenty of space. Only one suggestion. Perhaps a piece of cheese or a hard-boiled or raw egg to cook with the breakfast? Montevideo is a pricey city so a hearty breakfast would help the budget traveler. I will stay at Caballo Loco whenever I return to Montevideo. Good job!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 sep 2016
8.9

Everything is very good. The only negative thing is that it gets very cold in the common areas as the heater is hardly ever switched on. The one in the bedroom is switched on when you want so that one is ok.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
5 aoû 2016
8.0

Esta muy bn pero le falta promociones y área común como un bar para poder interactuar más con los demás hospedados

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 jui 2016
8.9

Regina and Filipe were so amazing. Sooooo helpful. Lovely big rooms too :) breakfast was best I've had in South American hostels

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
25 jui 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel very centrally located. Staff were very helpful and accommodating, especially in helping us with our onward journey. Good breakfast, clean bathrooms, good common seating area. We were easily able to extend our stay last minute. Would highly recommend to anyone planning a trip to Montevideo.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
20 jui 2016
8.0

Fist of all, I guess I did come here solo in off-season... The atmosphere was pretty much non-existent...Thankfully I did end up meeting one other person to hang out with, but yeah...it was weird. There was a guy who was "living" in the shared dorm? Which I thought was pretty odd... bathrooms were ok, definitely a little small for the amount of people staying there. Water was always hot. Location is awesome, super close to ciudad vieja y La Rambla. I'd recommend if you got a private room

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • lauraetyler
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
16 jui 2016
9.1

Great place and arranged an evening candombe dance tour which was great. Also recommended the free walking tour (tip based) and how to get there etc. I was looking forward to an asado but unfortunately it wasn't available the nights I was there :( Only problem was that it was freezing. The staff let us keep the heating on in our room and it was still quite cold. Would definitely recommend for summer maybe bring extra clothes if you want to come in winter.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.