Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Bush Village Budget Cabins

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 270 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 7.5
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 270 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 7.5
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.0
Bush Village Budget Cabins Located at 2 St Martins rd, Cannonvale, Queensland, Airlie Beach.
Bush Village Budget Cabins
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland 4802 2 St Martins rd, Cannonvale, Queensland
87% 270
-20.2748582 148.7040281
Bush Village Budget Cabins
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 nov 2016
10.0

Chilled out family run place. Cabins have good air conditioning, a TV and comfortable bed. Good shower room. Very clean. Nice pool. Lots of hammocks. Not a party place. Provides a good base for going on a sail. 15-20 minute walk from Abel point where the boats pick you up. Kindly kept my case while I was on a sail for free. Top marks, would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
2 nov 2016
8.0

I found this to be a nice, quiet place, I'd recommend it to people who don't mind walking 25 minutes or so to Airlie Beach (which is a lovely view).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
1 oct 2016
9.7

Bush Village Cabin was such a great Accommodation! Even though it was a little far to go to Airlie Beach, the walk to get there was beautiful! The family who runs this place was super nice and friendly and the Bungalows were definitely worth their price! I had a great time and wouldn't wanna go anywhere else the next time!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
22 sep 2016
9.1

Cabañas muy acogedoras, limpias y seguras. El único inconveniente es que se encuentra a unos 5 minutos del centro (prácticamente imprescindible el autobús urbano que cuesta $2,8/viaje) y que sólo dispone de Wifi (gratuito) en la zona común. Por lo demás, muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 sep 2016
3.7

I have travelled to over 20 countries & stayed in all levels of accommodation. I have never experienced such a rude, crazy & terrible customer service response, as I received at this place. I am quite frankly shocked that this person is in the hospitality business at all. Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone if you want a pleasant stay!!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We find it very confusing that you can leave a review when you never even stayed here.Your booking was cancelled.But thank you anyway for your kind words:)

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
10 sep 2016
6.9

Here's the thing you should know BEFORE booking your stay with them: you CANNOT get there after 8PM. Their reception is closed by then, and they will not make arrangements with you if you want to sleep in one of their dorms because this would disturb the other guests. (At 8PM?!? Anyways.) And since it's a bit out of town, be careful if you are coming in on the weekend: there are no city buses which can bring you there on the weekend. Because I was coming in Sunday 8:30PM, I had to cancel my stay

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
2 aoû 2016
9.7

Very cute cabins, very tranquil atmosphere, though it is not located in Airlie Beach exactly (30 min walk fron city center, 5 min bus ride, but the bus is not always on time). We enjoyed the location though, because it was so peaceful and the city center was much busier. No wifi in the cabins, only at reception, which is a bit far from the cabin. Cabins with fully equipped kitchen and you can also use an even more equipped kitchen at reception. Helpful staff. Laundry room. Supermarket close by.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 jui 2016
10.0

Fantastic acom, highly recomended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.