Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 1,028 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 1,028 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 7.7
Bunkhouse Located at 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff.
Bunkhouse
Wales
Cardiff cf101dx 94 St Mary street, Cardiff
85% 1028
51.4781488 -3.1779670
Bunkhouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jun 2016
9.4

The location and atmosphere of the hostel is excellent, plus staying in the all-girl room meant we had in-suite showers, which was great. Not having a place to lock up our luggage was a bit of a problem, since we weren't just backpacking during our trip. Nothing happened to it, but we would have preferred having the security of locking up all of our things. The staff was very friendly and suggested great places to see and things to do. Will stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
10 jun 2016
7.7

Things were mostly good, but here's what was bad. Shower lights were motion activated when you enter the room, and they'd keep turning off during the shower. Personal lockers were too small. They do your laundry for you for 5£. The room was a bit stuffy and hot with little to no AC, not much space either. Only 3 toilets and 2 showers in the entire hostel. Otherwise, everything else was great.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Grèce, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 mai 2016
10.0

Just excellent !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
15 mai 2016
9.7

Really nice clean rooms, very secure! Didn't really hangout on the bar/common area as I was pretty busy but it looked nice. Very close to everything.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • maartenvanbeek
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
27 avr 2016
8.6

Nice central, hostel, in the middle of the pedestrian area close to restaurants, bars. Clean place, looks new, but a few points that should be improved: Sanitary facilities - clean, but design of shower area was kind of strange. The automatic light turns off all the time when on the toilet or in the showers, the only sensor is in the central area. No sink to brush teeth, shave etc. except really small ones in toilets. Shower turns off every 20 seconds. Also, use that basement as common area!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
25 avr 2016
9.1

Good clean bathrooms and rooms even if a little cramped. Lack of real common room or hangout areas let it down a bit. Pretty much a bar with rooms upstairs. Still not a bad place to stay though

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
23 avr 2016
6.9

I had a really great time here because I made the effort to converse quite a bit with the staff and fellow backpackers. Had I not, I think I would have been left to my own devices. The location is fab - as central as you like. I liked the bar downstairs. The basic facilities let it down. The shower room was awful on the Saturday afternoon. Floor covered in water and NOWHERE TO HANG TOWELS OR CLOTHES. Should have seen me battle to take a shower. Never known anything like it! Cleaning needed.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 avr 2016
7.7

The light in the shower always turns off so you have to go NAKED on the floor, where a camera is installed.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
26 mar 2016
10.0

Seriously : an amazing hostel. Dont miss it !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 36 Avis
25 mar 2016
8.3

great location and friendly staff

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.