Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 1,024 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 1,024 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 7.5
Bunkhouse Located at 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff.
Bunkhouse
Wales
Cardiff cf101dx 94 St Mary street, Cardiff
85% 1024
51.4781488 -3.1779670
Bunkhouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
15 mai 2016
9.7

Really nice clean rooms, very secure! Didn't really hangout on the bar/common area as I was pretty busy but it looked nice. Very close to everything.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • maartenvanbeek
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
27 avr 2016
8.6

Nice central, hostel, in the middle of the pedestrian area close to restaurants, bars. Clean place, looks new, but a few points that should be improved: Sanitary facilities - clean, but design of shower area was kind of strange. The automatic light turns off all the time when on the toilet or in the showers, the only sensor is in the central area. No sink to brush teeth, shave etc. except really small ones in toilets. Shower turns off every 20 seconds. Also, use that basement as common area!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
25 avr 2016
9.1

Good clean bathrooms and rooms even if a little cramped. Lack of real common room or hangout areas let it down a bit. Pretty much a bar with rooms upstairs. Still not a bad place to stay though

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
23 avr 2016
6.9

I had a really great time here because I made the effort to converse quite a bit with the staff and fellow backpackers. Had I not, I think I would have been left to my own devices. The location is fab - as central as you like. I liked the bar downstairs. The basic facilities let it down. The shower room was awful on the Saturday afternoon. Floor covered in water and NOWHERE TO HANG TOWELS OR CLOTHES. Should have seen me battle to take a shower. Never known anything like it! Cleaning needed.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 avr 2016
7.7

The light in the shower always turns off so you have to go NAKED on the floor, where a camera is installed.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
26 mar 2016
10.0

Seriously : an amazing hostel. Dont miss it !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 36 Avis
25 mar 2016
8.3

great location and friendly staff

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mar 2016
8.0

I don't tend to stay at hostels very much have to say this one was very nice in comparison to others I have stayed at. Friendly staff and helpful to. The location of this place was in the centre of town so everything you might need is close by.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
25 mar 2016
8.9

Nice hostel with friendly helpful staff, good atsomphere and very central location

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • tkapp03
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 mar 2016
2.6

I had such a bad night the first night, I decided I would stay somewhere else the second night even though I had already paid for It. There were 20 Italian rugby fans having a snoring competition the entire night. And it smelled like old man farts. Also, the wifi doesn't work in the rooms, and they don't allow you to use the lobby late at night. To top it off, they would not give my key deposit back when I returned my key. If you can stay somewhere else, it's worth the extra money.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.