Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Budget Mapesbury Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.1
Satisfaisant 331 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.5
  • Sécurité 6.6
  • Emplacement 7.1
  • Personnel 5.5
  • Atmosphère 5.4
  • Propreté 5.4
  • Les facilités 6.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.1
Satisfaisant 331 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.5
  • Sécurité 6.6
  • Emplacement 7.1
  • Personnel 5.5
  • Atmosphère 5.4
  • Propreté 5.4
  • Les facilités 6.2
Budget Mapesbury Hostel Located at 39 Chatsworth Road, , London.
Budget Mapesbury Hostel
England
London NW2 4BL 39 Chatsworth Road
61% 331
51.5462816 -0.2067661
Budget Mapesbury Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 déc 2016
5.7

I didn't realise when booking that this was a hostel without staff on site. I prefer to have face to face access to staff if there are problems. The room was fine. Well heated and sound proofed although mattress was terrible. The share bathrooms were kept clean and other guests were generally considerate and quiet. This is not Luke other hostels, however, and many tenants seemed to be using it as a boarding house for long stays. Shared kitchen was disgusting

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 déc 2016
3.7

It was a total disaster. Two days without the key room, not enouth heating in the room, and poor wifi connection in the room. The hostel was empty, and the bathroom was not so much clean.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 déc 2016
6.0

I had cancelled the booking

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Algérie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 nov 2016
6.9

We chose 1 Private Twin Room they gave us 1 bunk room ? We complained they changed us to 2 bunks Rooms :(

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • brandontkd
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
11 nov 2016
8.6

I have enjoyed my time here, as there is a bus line that goes to the city centre close, and the facilities are good. The atmosphere there is a bit depressing, but I'll take it. The cleaning lady isn't the friendliest. But everyone else was! Cheers.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 oct 2016
7.7

Great stay, except when we were there, a large group of very loud french school children were staying there also, which diminished the atmosphere for us quite a bit. Other than that, a great stay!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • visculamia
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
14 sep 2016
4.3

The room itself was OK as was the location. But according to the room info there should have been a TV in my room, it was missing and after asking for one twice I gave up. There was no toilet paper provided, the toilets were only cleaned once in the week I stayed there (and I think one of the other renters did that). The kitchens were disgusting and the drain in the shower was a bit blocked. Also the room couldn't be locked from the inside and neither could the front door. Would not recommend..

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • marika0408
  • Japon, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
13 sep 2016
9.7

Great hostel! But when I arrived to the hostel, I didn't think that this is the hostel. And I waited long time. But quolity is very good! Clean bathroom, wide kitchen, and I could use feezer. It's nice as hostel! And very cheap! 着いた時にホステスじゃないかとおもって少し迷ったのと、チェックインのために20分くらいの待ちました。でもそれ以外はとてもホステルとして素晴らしい!きれいだし、キッチンや冷蔵庫も使える!安くてナイスクオリティ!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 sep 2016
6.0

It was very unorganized and our room was Dirty, staff was Never in Sight. Its ok for a few Day but we didnt feel confortable! Also the Location of the Hostel was Not as good as Expected.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
9 sep 2016
3.1

DO NOT STAY HERE, STAY AWAY!! I booked this 39 Chatsworth location but when I got there after almost waiting an hour for someone to check me in, since there is no staff. I was transferred to another address across the street at 30 Chatsworth. Now this place is how shall I called it? Not a hostel but a house made into a hostel. The kitchen was filthy, it was overflowing with trash. I did not feel safe leaving my luggage here while I was away.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.