Hostelworld.com

Budget London Apartments

Prix
carte
Avis
5.6
Note 262 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.0
  • Sécurité 6.9
  • Emplacement 6.9
  • Personnel 5.6
  • Atmosphère 4.9
  • Propreté 4.0
  • Les facilités 4.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
5.6
Note 262 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.0
  • Sécurité 6.9
  • Emplacement 6.9
  • Personnel 5.6
  • Atmosphère 4.9
  • Propreté 4.0
  • Les facilités 4.9
Budget London Apartments Located at 30 Chatsworth Rd., Willesden Green, London.
Budget London Apartments
England
London London NW2 30 Chatsworth Rd., Willesden Green
56% 262
51.5473224 -0.2152848
Budget London Apartments
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 mai 2016
6.6

The dorm itself was good. The ladder on my bad was broken but I got around that. It's SUPER hard to check in. There's no door handles on the door so you can't get in but you have to get inside to call the office and check in. Expect to wait a while to check in. Once you call them it takes a bit to get there. Also people check in at all hours of the night but the staff will turn on the lights and pretend no one is sleeping and talk VERY loud about rules and check in things.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 mai 2016
4.9

The location was okey but the place was really dirty. The place has Nothing to do with the pictures shown on the internet. When we call to ask for a clean service nobody answer. Besides, there wasn't paper in the toilet, neither towells.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 mai 2016
4.0

Extremely filthy hostel, having stayed at many, my expectations aren't high. I phoned ahead to let them know I was arriving & collect the keys. They said they'd meet me at the property in five minutes but took over half an hr, which meant I was waiting outside in the cold and rain. The room I was meant to be staying in wasn't made up so I had to change rooms & be driven by the manager by myself to another property. The manager kept winking & complimenting my looks which is totally inappropriate!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 mai 2016
7.7

Was good. Value for money. Common room has TV and couch to chill out. Plenty of tables/chairs so you can sit and have your own space. Rooms are okay. Lockers need to be fixed so that they ALL can lock. Plenty of toilet/showers. Just fix the lockers.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
13 mai 2016
5.4

With my friend we had two different bookings, expecting to have the same accommodation building, but my friends were sent to another building (20 mins away...). THIS WAS MENTIONED NO WHERE ! There was no staff, we had to call them (with our own phones of course) and they came 15 minutes later !! The beds in the dorms were noisy, impossible to stay asleep if someone comes in at 2 o'clock. My friends even saw a rat in the kitchen... I can say that this was my worst experience with Hostel World.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 mai 2016
4.6

I booked a room at one address but when I arrived they sent us to another address, very far from the one indicated in the email. When we discovered our room, the furniture was really old and the wardrobe broken. Impossible to take a shower: hair and hair body on the flour. Corridor odour: ...run away ! If you still hesitate: i saw a big rat running in the kitchen... O_O ...

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 mai 2016
4.3

Honestly may have been my personal experience, but I had a terrible time staying through Budget London. They are very strict on the EXACT cash only. I ended up paying a little extra cause they didn't have change. Beyond that, they had me wait to checkin until someone could come to the apt, then they checked me into the wrong room, and about an hour later came to move me to a different apt. Basically checkin alone took half my day. Stay in the apt. overall just kinda sucked; but it was cheap.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
4 mai 2016
3.4

Worst hostel I have ever been. Dirty and very badly organized.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 avr 2016
10.0

Absolutely perfect hostel! Rooms were spacious, heaps of security and storage, loved this place! Was a two minute walk from the station and a five minute walk from the local shops. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
26 avr 2016
6.0

It's ok if you can get a cheap deal.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.