Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Budget London Apartments

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
5.9
Note 281 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.3
  • Sécurité 6.5
  • Emplacement 7.0
  • Personnel 5.2
  • Atmosphère 5.5
  • Propreté 5.1
  • Les facilités 5.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
5.9
Note 281 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.3
  • Sécurité 6.5
  • Emplacement 7.0
  • Personnel 5.2
  • Atmosphère 5.5
  • Propreté 5.1
  • Les facilités 5.9
Budget London Apartments Located at 30 Chatsworth Rd., Willesden Green, London.
Budget London Apartments
England
London London NW2 30 Chatsworth Rd., Willesden Green
59% 281
51.5473224 -0.2152848
Budget London Apartments
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 jui 2016
2.0

NADA MÁS LLEGAR NOS UBICARON EN OTRO HOSTAL QUE NO ERA EN EL QUE HABÍAMOS RESERVADO. NO RECIBIMOS EXPLICACIÓN AL RESPECTO Y ESTUVIMOS A LA ESPERA HASTA EL ÚLTIMO DÍA PARA QUE NOS UBICARAN EN EL SITIO QUE HABÍAMOS RESERVADO. ESTE CAMBIO NOS PRODUJO GRAVES INCONVENIENTES, YA QUE ESTABA EN OTRA ZONA QUE NO CONOCÍAMOS, MÁS LEJOS DE MEDIOS DE TRANSPORTE PÚBLICO, MENOS LUGARES DE RESTAURACIÓN Y COMPRAS. EN PARTICULAR, PERDIMOS TIEMPO Y DINERO POR ESTE CAMBIO DE ALOJAMIENTO SIN AVISO. PENSAMOS RECLAMAR

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jui 2016
8.0

I spent only 2 nights at 30 Chatsworth Road. It was overall a good experience. I didn't have to wait too long for the office staff to check in and get the key. Your stay depends a lot on who you share your room with. Mine lot was fine, but the squeaking door was a bit annoying to everyone. The cleaners come every morning to clean the communal areas, which is good. If you don't mind people staying there long-term, you'll find this place good and cheap enough. I may return one day :D

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 jun 2016
4.6

The personal is not friendly and is always absent, if you need something yoy have to call them and maybe and I say MAYBE thy will arrive at the hostel. You have to pay in cash if you bill is under 250£ but I noticed that they say to all the people that they don't have change, they told me they will give me the change later and they did not (even I asked for it). Only if I really have no choice I'll stay there again!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jun 2016
7.7

It was a wonderful place to stay in. The staff was fairly distant, however. The smoke alarm went off very early in the morning and no staff attended to the issue. We just had to wait for the alarm to go off. The place was not sketchy at all, the tennents were nice. No issues besides the lack of staff.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jun 2016
8.9

The hostel was lovely, big and clean. everyone I met staying there was warm and welcoming and showed me where things were. I would recommend staying at this hostel to anyone as it is good value for money

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 jun 2016
5.7

Too much people into one room there is no space to move and the windows won't open. There is a bunch of unemployed people and even people mentally sick. Try to stay on a better place

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 jun 2016
5.4

Don't go here. Most of the kitchenware is constantly dirty. On one a occasion a staff member couldn't be bothered to bring my contract, or arrange my locker correctly. There are people there frequently doings. Often roommates have no respect for you at all, and to top it off, I was personally accused of being antisocial when I was being completely quiet and keeping to myself. I'm a respectful person. At the same time I was putting up with antisocial behaviour from others nearly constantly!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 jun 2016
8.0

You get what you pay for. They don't enforce the smoking rule too much. They were pretty accommodating though. We landed at 2am after a delayed flight and unfortunately missed the hostel's operating hours so we slept in the airport. Budget London did not charge us for that first night we weren't there so that was fair of them. Overall, it was very convenient to be so near the metro station but everything was very "bare bones."

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • danielruben341
  • République tchèque, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
14 jun 2016
7.7

Not the most secured hostel in the world as there is always someone missing something. But great location and proximity to all tourist attraction... good value for money though.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 jun 2016
9.7

39 and 30 Chatsworth Hostels accomodation in Kilburn, London are two of the finest hostels I ever stayed. They are centrally located in London as well as very accessible to guests as they are two minutes by walking from Kilburn tube station along Jubillee line, which station is accessible to Heatrow Airport. Their staff are very accomodating to their guests. "Remy" is very friendly and lovable lady; the darling of all; cleans very well her assigned areas.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.