Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Budapest Bubble

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.6
Superbe 1896 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.7
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.6
Superbe 1896 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.7
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 avr 2017
4.6

This is my least favourite hostel I've ever stayed in. It was very small and you could hear everything at night. There were no locks on the bedroom doors and was dirty compared to other places I have stayed.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 avr 2017
10.0

This place is awesome for so many reasons. It's small and cozy and has such a homey feel. Everyone is really friendly and the staff were so helpful with recommendations, directions, and just generally being chill. The location is great, within walking distance of everything. Everything was clean and well kept. Easy to meet people and a good atmosphere. You'll feel well taken care of here. I would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
10 avr 2017
8.9

This is a wonderful hostel with a great atmosphere. It's super central so everything is within walking distance. It's fantastically cheap as well. I was a bit disappointed with a few things: Bedding feels 100 years old, oily, decomposing and cold (in winter), as are the towels. The situation with the laundry is very frustrating as well. They could just get better machines and charge people for laundry, but they prefer to have us walk 20 minutes and pay the laundromat.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
10 avr 2017
9.7

Cozy little hostel in an excellent location. Ana was the best...so helpful with tons of advice on where to go and eat. The beds were pretty uncomfortable though so I wouldn't recommend it for more than a night or two.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
7 avr 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! Anna is so incredibly helpful and nice, and I had a blast for the brief time I was there. Not spotless, but clean. Only thing is that there were two bathrooms and two showers for the entire hostel, but it's small so it worked out :) It's honestly a small price to pay for the location and the atmosphere... the Bubble feels more like staying with a friend than at a hostel. If I ever come back to Budapest, I'm definitely staying here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 avr 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved staying here and would highly recommend! Very clean, comfortable and centrally located. It was the perfect place for a solo traveler to feel at home. Everyone who worked there was wonderful and the place really brings in a good crowd of people, super easy to make friends. The staff had tons of tips on where to go and eat and even go out with you at times, people also tended to go out together for drinks at night too which was great. Can't wait to visit again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 mar 2017
10.0

It was really amazing stay for me, everybody in the hostel were so friendly! I highly recommend this place

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 mar 2017
9.4

We had a really good time here and definitely want to come back to bubble again! Anna and the two volunteers Amish and Jamie were superfriendly and fun to talk with. The atmosphere was very relaxed. Predrinking and then going out was hilarious :D The hostel was cozy and clean and we could walk to all attractions from there. you shouldn't miss: - predrinking with the 10l sangria bucket - going out with costumes of the hostel - breakfast at bors :D

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 mar 2017
10.0

Budapest is a fantastic city. There's plenty to do there. I really liked this place because it's a great to come back to at the end of a long day but if you also want to party the people at the hostel are always going out at night to do something fun. Honestly, the staff was def the highlight of the experience. They are super well informed. Anna is one of the nicest people I have ever met and she has amazing recommendations for things to do in the city during the day & night. Def would return!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • xusarah
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
25 mar 2017
9.7

The staff at this hostel was amazing. They are knowledgeable about the city and really cater to your needs. Super impressed. Will definitely stay again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.