Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Budapest Bubble

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.6
Superbe 1,746 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.6
Superbe 1,746 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.1
Budapest Bubble Located at Brody Sandor u. 2., , Budapest.
Budapest Bubble
Hungary
Budapest 1088 Brody Sandor u. 2.
96% 1746
47.4919788 19.0616440
Budapest Bubble
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
15 jui 2016
9.1

Had a great stay, the staff are super! Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jui 2016
9.7

I can't recommend this hostel highly enough! Both Anna and Matt were wonderful from contacting you before you arrive all the way through checking you in and giving you all the best tips on where to go and what to see. They give you plenty of freedom to do your own thing during the day whilst organising dinner and/ or nights out later on. Hostel is comfy, clean and welcoming!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
13 jui 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel with amazing staff. There's a great atmosphere for people traveling alone. Only complaint that the WiFi is a bit dodgy. Definitely worth booking!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
13 jui 2016
10.0

Amazing place for solo travelers. A smaller hostel. The staff is really friendly, relaxed and always willing to help. I never had any issues. Made friends with a lot of people travelers. Come here if you're a social person who likes to make friends and meet amazing people from other places. Thank you so much Anna and Matt, you guys were fantastic. Keep up the great work. Best parts: Personalized treatment No wacky rules Respectful to all guests Everything works (wifi, etc) Atmosphere

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
12 jui 2016
9.7

If you want a hostel that feels like home, stay here. The staff, Anna and Gabor and Matt (? - memory fails me) were wonderful, they sat me down and told me all about Budapest, helped me find an English-speaking chemist when I was feeling sick, and just generally made me feel welcome and included for the entire duration of my stay. The hostel itself is a converted apartment, two stories, and really does feel like home with a bunch of friends staying over.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 jui 2016
10.0

Staying at the Budapest Bubble was an incredible experience. It was honestly like living in someone's house. The place was clean and cozy, the towels were free and fluffy, and Anna and Matt were super helpful, welcoming and fun. I stayed there for 5 days, and part of me wishes I had stayed longer. If you're thinking about the Bubble, just book it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 jui 2016
9.1

Absolutely love here! Amazing staffs, love you Anna and Matt, whole Bubbles just like a sweet family. Five mins to Jewish district, metro 3, 15 mins walk to old town. Highly recommend and will come back:)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 jui 2016
10.0

Let me begin by saying Matt is a spy. However, this is still the best hostel I have ever stayed yet. Matt will take you on the best Pokemon walking tour of Budapest you can imagine and he will also sometimes take you to the main bars and other stuff that is less interesting than Pokemon. Anne will look after you and always makes sure everything is okay. But for some reason she hates Pokemon. I would highly recommend the bubble if you are a fan of Pokemon and maybe even if you are not!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
8 jui 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time in the Bubble and in Budapest altogether. The place felt very welcoming from the second I arrived and met a great bunch of people here. Found myself playing a brilliant game of cards with 10 people just a couple of hours into my stay before exploring the city with them that same night. Anna is super sweet and Matt is a top guy and sure to be a Pokemon master in the near future. p.s. join the resistance team when staying here

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jui 2016
9.7

I loved this place! Great vibe and small enough that you get to meet everyone staying there. Anna and Matt were fantastic hosts, always checking in and giving suggestions on things to do/places to see.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.