Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Budapest Bubble

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.6
Superbe 1,774 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.6
Superbe 1,774 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.0
Budapest Bubble Located at Brody Sandor u. 2., , Budapest.
Budapest Bubble
Hungary
Budapest 1088 Brody Sandor u. 2.
96% 1774
47.4919788 19.0616440
Budapest Bubble
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
18 aoû 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The location is fantastic and the staff is amazing. Anna is one of the nicest and helpful persona you will ever meet in your travels.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
16 aoû 2016
10.0

Had an amazing few days here! Thank you Anna and Andy for making it feel like home. Great atmosphere and a great night's sleep - unbeatable. Best hostel in Budapest, I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 aoû 2016
10.0

This hostel had a great balance between party and chill hostel. The staff were incredibly friendly, and went above and beyond to help with any issues that arose. Anna, a local Hungarian, gave excellent advice on things to do and food to eat in Budapest where I had some of the best food on my trip. Thanks :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 aoû 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic stay here. Anna really sweet and has been an absolute life saver. Andy is a really great guy who goes out to show everyone around town. I highly recommend this hostel. Great people and great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
11 aoû 2016
10.0

Loved my stay here, the staff were great and really got to know everyone cause it was a smaller hostel. Location is brilliant your about 10 min from the green bridge and then 30-40 min walk to get up to heroes square and the main baths. Look forward to when I can go back to budapest to stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • danmw
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
10 aoû 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel with an eye to the solo traveller. Small enough to ensure great social vibes. Location really good as well, 10 minute walk to the waterfront. Guaranteed a good night out with the free pub crawl run every night by Andy. Legend of a bloke - whatta sick fella. Gabor and Anna were also phenomenal in every respect. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • joel93
  • Suède, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 aoû 2016
9.7

Good atmosphere and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Great for lone travellers.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 aoû 2016
10.0

Budapest Bubble is one of the best hostels I've stayed in. The location is close to all the sights and security is 3 separate doors to get into the actual hostel. Finally the staff....they were the best,funniest,helpful and friendliest staff from putting up with my bad jokes to leading us on nights out. I will definitely be staying here again. Thanks for an awesome time and I'll see you all again soon. Dave.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 aoû 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel - Andy, Anna and Matt all went out of their way to make sure we went to the best places in Budapest and had the best time. A great place for solo travellers to meet people too - i had people to hang out with during the day, and everyone goes out together at night to the ruin bars.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
7 aoû 2016
8.6

Small but very friendly hostel. Staff were wonderful, Anna was very helpful and friendly and always willing to help out. We had a private room and it was good, had a fan for the warmer nights. Was a bit frustrating sharing 1 bathroom for the whole hostel, but it was fine overall. Not right in the centre of Budapest, but easy enough to get where we wanted to go, about 10 minute walk to the centre. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.