Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Budapest Bubble

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.6
Superbe 1918 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.7
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.6
Superbe 1918 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.7
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 mai 2017
8.9

awesome place to stay with a very warm & funny staff

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
14 mai 2017
9.7

Truly amazing staff who had recommendations for so much to see, do, and eat and who offered to take us to some unknown venues and events. I felt like they really cared about us and wanted to get to know us. It was incredibly easy to meet other travelers and we all felt like family by the time we left. Excellent location walking distance to everything. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 mai 2017
10.0

Loved the Bubble! By far the best hostel I've stayed at. The staff are all wonderful, and go above and beyond to make sure everyone is having a great time. I ended up extending my stay because I was enjoying myself so much. Definitely stay here if you want to get the most out of Budapest!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • jakegilesphillips5919
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
14 mai 2017
10.0

Bubble is one of the best hostels I've stayed in. Reccomended to me, and now reccomended by me. The staff were super friendly, great fun to hang out with, and quickly became my friends. Shoutout to to Anna, Jamie and Sam for all their help and good laughs for the 5 days I was there! The hostel is a funky little apartment in a great location, every traveler that I met whilst I was there was an awesome person! Highly recommended this hostel to anyone going to Budapest!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 mai 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel with great staff!! We had the double private room but the hostel was great! Would recommend to anyone :) Location was good and near to most things and the hosts are so great at telling you where to go and what to do!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 mai 2017
10.0

I loved the bubble! It was like having a home away from home, it's so cozy and the staff is incredible and friendly. Location was perfect.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
6 mai 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here- felt like staying with friends and the location is great the staff had great recommendations and time to help you. Bathrooms were clean, bedding was a little drab but no problem for the price. Thanks guys xxxx

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 mai 2017
10.0

Thank you so much everyone you made our stay so easy and very memorable. The staff are so helpful knowledgeable and up for having a laugh. This hostel really felt like a home - cosy clean and a great place to meet people. The location is perfect we didn't have to use public transport once. Fantastic facilities and very well equipped even a dressing up box! Can't wait for our next trip to Budapest - Katy Buff and Grace

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
4 mai 2017
10.0

My stay in this hostel was so much fun! Budapest by itself is amazing, but the people working in Budapest Bubble contributed a great deal to my overall experience. The hostel has everything you may need, and if not, the staff can give you all the recommendations possible. Shout out to Anna, Jamie and Sam who work there!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 avr 2017
10.0

Lovely people and place! Close to everything =)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.