Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Britannia on William

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.3
Très bien 657 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 7.8
  • Atmosphère 6.1
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 6.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.3
Très bien 657 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 7.8
  • Atmosphère 6.1
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 6.1
Britannia on William Located at 253 William Street, Northbridge 6003, Perth.
Britannia on William
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6003 253 William Street, Northbridge 6003
73% 657
-31.9478562 115.8598959
Britannia on William
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 nov 2016
4.9

The place was grand for a one night stay but very basic run down needs updating while keeping in mind the age of the building. In the room I was in there was no windows apart from the one above the door, there was dirty mesh hanging down from the ceiling directly above a top bunk bed. There was no side rails or ladders to the top bunk beds which is a concern for safety. No wifi upstairs in the rooms. Location was ok about 15 mins walk to the Elizabeth Quay wharf. Wudnt stay there again.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
8 nov 2016
6.6

Just next to northbridge commercial district. I can not tell for the hostel : I got to cancel my booking because of an overnight flight. Cancellation went smoothly at the reception.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 oct 2016
7.1

If only want a place to stay then it's ok. If have demand of place to stay at Perth then this is not a good choice to stay. But this hostel located at good location in Perth. Near to City Centre of Perth. Main train station just nearby. Main bus station was located not far away. Places of entertainment & restaurants of various countries just nearby etc.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • rplant3826
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
11 oct 2016
9.4

Good, They had tea and coffee (and sugar) in the kitchen which I liked. Its right next to the arts area and chinatown, so there is plenty of food and things to look at. It's on a fairly busy street, so if you get a room overlooking the street, it can be a bit noisy.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
10 oct 2016
8.0

The nicer of the two hostels I stayed in Perth by far. Very clean bathrooms with an area inside the shower cubical for all you stuff to stay dry. WiFi was a bit patchy. The woman owner upgraded me to a smaller female dorm for free because I was by myself and the dorm I had booked was fairly busy already. That was really kind of her. Close to the main station.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
29 sep 2016
5.4

pro: clean bathrooms & toilets con: very old-fashioned building. a little mould on the room's ceiling. not very clean

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 sep 2016
8.3

The staff were helpful and upgraded me from a dorm room to a single room where I enjoyed a good nights sleep. The hostel is in a great location amongst shops and restaurants and not noisy at all. I was disappointed that I was not told by staff when I was trying to book another night on the night before and then decided to wait and pay for it the following day, that the whole hostel would be booked out and I didn't get another nights accomodation there and had to quickly find another hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 sep 2016
4.6

The only good thing about this hostel was the location. The whole place is so run down. The rooms are so depressing and the creaking when you walk about is ridiculous. Sounds like the place is going to fall down. There seems to be a lot of old people here aswell, not many other travellers about. I definitely would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 sep 2016
9.7

Staff we very friendly and even though we came in quite late, was very helpful. They pointed out wonderful places to eat as well as great tourist spots. The place was clean and neat and our stay was just great! Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.