Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Brisbane City YHA

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 879 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 7.7
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 879 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 7.7
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.7
Brisbane City YHA Located at 392 Upper Roma Street, Brisbane QLD 4000, Brisbane.
Brisbane City YHA
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 392 Upper Roma Street, Brisbane QLD 4000
84% 879
-27.4667362 153.0128037
Brisbane City YHA
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
24 jui 2016
9.4

One of the best Hostels I've stayed in so far except for the atmosphere and the WIFI. Clean bathrooms and kitchen, the rooms have big lockers and comfortable beds. The kitchen is amazing and I particularly liked the small food storage lockers. Free WIFI is only available near the reception and if you want it in your room, they charge you 10$ but it doesn't work well and is useless in the evening when everyone wants to use it. However, it's a really good Hostel and I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 jun 2016
8.0

Mycket trevligt hostell. Fick känsla av att vi bodde på hotell. Fint dubbelrum med egen toalett och dusch. Kändes lyxigt! Nära till city.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
19 mai 2016
6.0

Staff were friendly but didn't know much and weren't able to help me with things to do in Brisbane. Pretty far away from the centre, 15min uphill walk from the bus stop. Showers had no water pressure at all, made showers difficult and long...on the subject of showers they were dirty and generally in need of an update. Rooms were clean and housekeeping staff were lovely.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Assiral0610
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
4 mai 2016
8.0

Das Hostel war sehr, sehr sauber. Die Lage des Hostels ist ein wenig abseits, doch man kann alles zu Fuss erreichen. Die meisten Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Würde sofort wieder in dieses Hostel einchecken.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 45 Avis
4 mai 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel, excelente ubicación y limpieza. Lo único que le resta puntaje es el wifi, solo lo tenes libre por media hora, si tenes que usarlo mas tiempo tenes que pagar

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 avr 2016
9.1

Excellent overall. Close to amenities and activities. Car park option a bonus. A little noisy late at night for oldies but understand its a youth facility! Double bed extremely comfortable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
23 avr 2016
6.9

On arrival we were too early for check in and there was a lack of secure areas to keep our luggage and then once in our room the lockers were not secure.Hostel had really good facilities such as the tv and games rooms and plenty of activities organised. Location isn't great as it is quite far from the city centre, however it is situated alongside all the other hostels. Staff weren't as friendly or helpful as other hostels we have stayed in while in Australia. Not bad, will go elsewhere next time

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
16 avr 2016
8.9

Clean and tidy, nice facilities. Location was perfectly near to train, but a few minute walk from Queen St. & South Bank.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
15 avr 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've ever been. It's more like a hotel. Looks very new and modern. The bathroom was just perfect. Way into the city takes about 10-15 minutes. Coles, bars and restaurants are 5 minutes away.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
30 mar 2016
6.0

Walking on my way from the Roma train station, I noticed that there were several hostels that were closer to the CBD area, and close to half of the price of this hostel. Although I was only here one day, I was not particularly impressed. There were good activities set up in the hostel, but it seemed like a very casual atmosphere and not the best for meeting other travelers. The room I was in felt stuffy and moldy, but I did like the private bathroom/shower.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.