Hostelworld.com

Brisbane Backpackers Resort

Prix
carte
Avis
7.7
Très bien 416 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.7
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 6.5
  • Les facilités 7.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.7
Très bien 416 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.7
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 6.5
  • Les facilités 7.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
2 fév 2017
7.4

Das Hostel war ziemlich abgelegen und relativ weit von der Innenstadt entfernt, aber es gab einen kostenlosen Shuttleservice vom Hostel, der fast jede Stunde gefahren ist. Das Personal war nett und die Zimmer sauber. Aus der Dusche kam leider kaum Wasser und es hat ewig gedauert bis das Shampoo aus den Haaren war und leider gab es keine Schließfächer in den Zimmern. Das Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist aber völlig in Ordnung.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • alixpenn
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
19 jan 2017
9.7

Great atmosphere at this hostel, good value for money, I stayed in the 8 bed mixed dorm, and there were never more than 4 people in at one time. I was there 3 nights and enjoyed playing in the pool competition, kitchen facility is good, although could do with more knives/chopping boards, etc. The swimming pool was clean and nice. The bar is relatively cheap, jugs of beer are $11 between 5 and 6, when it's happy hour, and $15 normally. I enjoyed my stay here and will be back again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
8 jan 2017
7.4

Over all the place is pretty good. The staff can be hit or miss as far as attitude goes. They "threw out" my food despite it having a date from the day before "clean out day" labeled as the day put into the fridge. It was all still in my bags completely intact but i had to retreated it from garbage bags in the back fridge area. As for cleanliness the staff tried really hard to keep the place clean but it is in need of an update. THEY HAVE A NO BYO POLICY ON ALCOHOL, BE WARNED!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jan 2017
6.6

The room is super hot because they turn the air condition at 7pm - 8am on. So it's impossible to sleep after 8 o'clock. They could make the air con a bit cooler too. The bathroom was really small and not tidy. The wifi only works in the chill lounge and is super slow. I couldn't use it at all. They come into your room every morning to clean. That's good, but you're not getting a decent sleep. The washing (7$) is too expensive..and drying 1$ each 6 minutes. Staff was really nice though.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
23 déc 2016
9.4

Perfect West End location.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 déc 2016
5.4

So the staff range from extremely helpful to completely incompetent its a luck of the draw to which member is behind the desk. When I first arrived I was put in the wrong room, They have a bullshit policy on cooking utensils where you need to exchange your room card, and I was given the wrong room key back. To which they just gave me a new one which raises a security question as to who had taken my room card. READ THIS PART! YOU CANNOT BRING YOUR OWN ALCOHOL INTO THE HOSTEL BE WARNED!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • CeSabatini
  • Argentine, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
7 déc 2016
9.1

Loved it, would stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 déc 2016
4.6

This place is way to far from the centrum. The good thing is that they have a free shuttlebus. The rooms are terrible! The air-conditioning only works at night so u wake up completely sweating. The smell in my room was so bad that I avoided my room. I will never go there again!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 déc 2016
7.1

I personally didnt enjoy my stay. It was very dirty and the overall atmosphere wasn't too good. Most people lived there for a couple of months and didn't have the typical Backpacker spirit... Unfriendly etc. But it was very very cheap, so I got what I paid for.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
19 nov 2016
8.0

Schönes Hostel mit super Ausstattung. Das einzige was zu bemängeln war, dass es am Anfang in unserem Zimmer gestunken hat, dass hat sich aber schnell gelegt. Die Matratzen müssten mal wieder getauscht werden da dieser schon sehr durchgelesen waren. Küche und auch die Zimmer waren sehr sauber. Dar Hostel lebt etwas außerhalb, ist aber gut mit der Bahn zu erreichen bzw fahren regelmäßig Shuttel von Hostel zur Greyhound Haltestelle.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.