Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Boomerang Guesthouse

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 386 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 386 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.8
Boomerang Guesthouse Located at Atatürk mah.1047 Skak no 10, Selçuk, Izmir, Selcuk.
Boomerang Guesthouse
Turkey
Selcuk Agean 35920 Atat�rk mah.1047 Skak no 10, Sel�uk, Izmir
93% 386
37.9492823 27.3680055
Boomerang Guesthouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 sep 2016
9.4

Candy was a great host! The atmosphere at boomerang was amazing; chill place to hang out in and peaceful enough to read a book in the garden restaurant. Very convenient to get around too! But, remember to bring some mosquito repellent! The mosquitos are persistent. Haha

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
7 aoû 2016
6.6

The owner, who was nice at first, overcharged me. I brought it to her attention and she said it was extra for the breakfast but the site says that breakfast is included in the price. I don't appreciate dishonest business practices. Made me feel worrisome when I stored my baggage there after checkout. I was also nickled and dimed me for a shower post check out. Good location. Low season so weak atmosphere. Nice check in with tea. But BE VERY CAUTIOUS AS THEY MAY TAKE ADVANTAGE OF YOU.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • dishana
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
27 jui 2016
9.7

+ One of our favourite hostels in Turkey, with a nice outdoor area (which is also a restaurant) + The 12 (or 14?) bed dorm is single beds, rather than bunks, which is great. + The host (Candy) is so helpful and kind, she answered our questions before we even asked! + Location is great - across the road from the bus station, about 5-10 minute walk to St Johns Basilica, 30 min walk to Ephesus

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
10 jui 2016
10.0

The architecture of the place is so beautiful. It's simple and very charming. Located centrally. Very good staff who are aware of everything. Thegarden restraunt next to the hostel you can make lot of friends. It's a very good experience and highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
8 jui 2016
9.7

Perfect location, near the bus station. Nice staff, nice area...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
3 jui 2016
10.0

Good location and very nice host.. thanks a lot Candy. My memory card got corrupt candy and his brother helped me out to recover my photos. They even allow me to use their personal laptop. She is a very good host with 2 beautiful children. Thanks again. The place is just 2 Min. Away from bust station from where you can get bus to anywhere. Rooms are clean and nice.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
30 jun 2016
10.0

I felt so at home here. This guesthouse, run by a couple (a local guy and his Chinese wife) really beats all places in terms of hospitality. Nothing seems to much of a hassle to them, no questions were too difficult and are really willing to provide you with suggestions for your onward journey. Rooms were clean, neat and value for money, location was extremely convenient (opposite town's main bus station) and lady boss cooks really fulfilling food including your complimentary breakfast.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 jun 2016
9.7

Wonderful atmosphere, great location, and superbly helpful hosts. I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone staying in Selcuk on a budget.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
29 mai 2016
9.4

Huseyin was excellent. .Great help even picked us up from airport and guided us around town..A perfect location to stay and their own fantastic garden restaurant. Wish we could go back. Room has fridge and kettle with balcony..everything we luv..

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 mai 2016
9.7

It's a family run place and it was very cosy! The hosts were lovely and extremely helpful in recommending places to go/how to get there etc.. Location is great! Just across the bus station where you can catch buses to everywhere else. It's walkable (30-40 mins) to Ephesus ruins along rows of mulberry trees.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.