Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Boomerang Guesthouse

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 390 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 390 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 9.0
Boomerang Guesthouse Located at Atatürk mah.1047 Skak no 10, Selçuk, Izmir, Selcuk.
Boomerang Guesthouse
Turkey
Selcuk Agean 35920 Atat�rk mah.1047 Skak no 10, Sel�uk, Izmir
92% 390
37.9492823 27.3680055
Boomerang Guesthouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Chist666
  • Colombie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 nov 2016
8.3

The hostel had a good atmosphere however the shared room were we stayed was super cold cause it's located in the basement of the house and the walls were in rock. The first night was awful because the cold but next night they immediately attended out request and put a feather blanket in every bed. The girl from the kitchen was super nice all the time, she made us a great breakfast. The staff always were able to help you. It has a great restaurant and patio.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 nov 2016
10.0

I stayed in the dorm beds, which apparently were recently renovated, and they were fantastic. The owner and his wife (and brother), were exceptionally friendly and helpful in getting my bearings around selcuk. The breakfast was delicious and far more than what I was expecting, and the food at the restaurant delicious and well-priced. The atmosphere of the place was exceptional as well, with pomegranate trees growing in the courtyard, which the staff would use in their dishes.Wonderful place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 30 Avis
29 oct 2016
9.1

Friendly and help staff in hostel , specially the host - candy. thank you so much! The bathroom hot water in the dorm room is not very stable but others thing are good. The garden restaurant is good with reasonable price!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
27 oct 2016
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff. Food at the garden restaurant is tasty and not expensive (20 Turkish lira in average ). Dorms are in the basement though

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 sep 2016
9.4

Candy was a great host! The atmosphere at boomerang was amazing; chill place to hang out in and peaceful enough to read a book in the garden restaurant. Very convenient to get around too! But, remember to bring some mosquito repellent! The mosquitos are persistent. Haha

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
7 aoû 2016
6.6

The owner, who was nice at first, overcharged me. I brought it to her attention and she said it was extra for the breakfast but the site says that breakfast is included in the price. I don't appreciate dishonest business practices. Made me feel worrisome when I stored my baggage there after checkout. I was also nickled and dimed me for a shower post check out. Good location. Low season so weak atmosphere. Nice check in with tea. But BE VERY CAUTIOUS AS THEY MAY TAKE ADVANTAGE OF YOU.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • dishana
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
27 jui 2016
9.7

+ One of our favourite hostels in Turkey, with a nice outdoor area (which is also a restaurant) + The 12 (or 14?) bed dorm is single beds, rather than bunks, which is great. + The host (Candy) is so helpful and kind, she answered our questions before we even asked! + Location is great - across the road from the bus station, about 5-10 minute walk to St Johns Basilica, 30 min walk to Ephesus

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
10 jui 2016
10.0

The architecture of the place is so beautiful. It's simple and very charming. Located centrally. Very good staff who are aware of everything. Thegarden restraunt next to the hostel you can make lot of friends. It's a very good experience and highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
8 jui 2016
9.7

Perfect location, near the bus station. Nice staff, nice area...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
3 jui 2016
10.0

Good location and very nice host.. thanks a lot Candy. My memory card got corrupt candy and his brother helped me out to recover my photos. They even allow me to use their personal laptop. She is a very good host with 2 beautiful children. Thanks again. The place is just 2 Min. Away from bust station from where you can get bus to anywhere. Rooms are clean and nice.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.