Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 231 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 231 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 9.1
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel Located at 816 Haywood Road, , Asheville.
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel
USA
Asheville NC NC 28806 816 Haywood Road
92% 231
35.5787240 -82.5947770
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 sep 2016
10.0

I had a great stay here. The staff was nice and the location was great!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
26 aoû 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed the stay here! Stayed in the "Hitchcock" private room with shared bathroom. Bed was extremely comfortable with nice sheets and even a box fan in the event the A/C wasn't enough. They lend you towels as well which was great. Location in West Asheville is perfect - close to a lot of cool local bar/restaurant spots. Uber to downtown is like $10; we also walked there which was nice and took like an hour. Highly recommend! This will be our spot whenever we come back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 aoû 2016
8.3

Great and friendly staff. Nice folks staying there. Fantastic location in terms of being walkable and easy to navigate. Wish the bathrooms and floors were a bit cleaner, but beds were super comfy and I had everything I needed. Overall a great experience.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 aoû 2016
7.7

When we arrived, the desk attendant didn't know who we were and told us that the reservation was screwed up. She was nice and was going to set up a cot and refund us half, but then I pushed and she realized it was all a mix up and we did have reservations. She seemed very out of it--I would guess that she was high for most of the day or had some substance. The place had character and the beds were incredibly comfortable, but there are only 2 bathrooms to share with all staff and guests.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 aoû 2016
8.3

The location was great for me since I wasn't in town to go out in the downtown area. Parking was free. It's more quiet that sweat pea hostel( located downtown, right above a bar). The vibe of the hostel was not as friendly/ communal as some of the other places I've stayed. But it was midweek and I got the entire female dorm to myself.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jui 2016
8.9

Had a great time at the hostel a couple days ago! The house is lovely, the staff is nice and very helpful. The only downside one should know about in advance is that this hostel is in West Asheville - which is lovely in itself - but an hour walk from the downtown area that houses most of the breweries. We ubered or even walked once. But if you want all of the action right on your doorstep this may not be the best place. Other than that I can highly recommend it! Asheville is awesome!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jui 2016
10.0

Great place! Would stay there again anytime! Like a home away from home...👍👍👍😊

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 jui 2016
7.7

Decent place, friendly staff, only reason I rated "atmosphere" the lowest is because I was camping in a tent in the back yard. At 2 a.m., I was awoken by loud conversation and sound of construction vehicle going "beep" "beep" "beep" quite loudly. Turned out it was 2 painters on a mobile scaffold painting the building! At 2 a.m.??? WTF??? When I kindly ask them to cease, guy on the scaffold acted like he didn't give a shirt if you know what I mean. Other than that, ho

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 jun 2016
10.0

I really value the time that I spent at Bon Paul & Sharky's. I was only planning on one night in Asheville, but extended it to two (would have extended it more if I could!), and that is largely due to the atmosphere and the staff who cultivate it. I am hoping to make another visit to Asheville in the near future, and when I do, I will absolutely make sure I stay at BP&S again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 jun 2016
10.0

Staff was nice. Good time

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.