Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 290 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 290 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • benhairy
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 48 Avis
9 aoû 2017
8.0

Good hostel in a fantastic neighborhood. It's small and has a friendly feel, a nice place to hang out.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 aoû 2017
5.7

Facility not maintained properly. Bathroom door jamed all night long making lots of noise. Private room bed horrible . NO parking for the car on site, had to walk and park on main street. NO staff available.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
31 jui 2017
9.1

Quite good hostel. I love it's location. There are a lot of bars and restaurants which has different vibe and feeling to others' in the downtown. Not bad transportation system near the hostel, you can easily catch the bus to the center of the city whenever. You may be happy even just hang around and chill out around the hostel and the village.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 jui 2017
10.0

Great stay with wonderful people! Great location as well...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 jui 2017
8.0

Staff was great. Other guests were very friendly. Other hostels may have better facilities but the staff was top notch !

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 jui 2017
10.0

My 25 yr old daughter and I stayed here before heading home after a camping/paddling trip on the French Broad River. As an older adult, I have been hesitant to to stay in a hostel due to a preference for privacy over savings. Here we had a private room that was light, airy, charming and comfortable. The hostel itself a great funky, eclectic atmosphere. The location is excellent. There are many small shops, bars, and restaurants (and even a retro arcade) within a couple blocks of the hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
26 jun 2017
9.7

A really great place. A cool vibe and helpful staff. The comfiest hostel bed I've ever stayed in! In fact I would probably say it was comfier than my bed at home! I wished I could have stayed longer to see more of the town.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 jun 2017
8.3

Very homey hostel beds are extremely comfortable! Staff are very helpfull

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 jun 2017
9.1

My trip to Asheville would not have been complete without this hostel. It's nestled in West Asheville (which is probably the "weirdest" part of Asheville) with a short bus ride available via public transportation OR Uber/Lyft. I met some awesome people among the guests and staff; we even organized to go to a concert together. Overall, it's an excellent place to stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Cuba, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jun 2017
8.6

The only thing that I didn't like was the attitude of the employee who received us. In my opinion, he was rude and impolite. The importance of a friendly face and treatment shouldn't be undermined.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.