Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 243 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 243 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 9.0
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel Located at 816 Haywood Road, , Asheville.
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel
USA
Asheville NC NC 28806 816 Haywood Road
91% 243
35.5787240 -82.5947770
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 nov 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel with friendly staff!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 nov 2016
8.3

Comfortable room for about what we would have paid at a regular motel. I just wanted to be close to downtown and walking distance from eating, drinking and shopping. They offer a minimal breakfast (hard-boiled egg, white toast, fruit)

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 nov 2016
10.0

Brilliant place loved staying there thought we would be too old because it was a hostel but everyone was so friendly met fantastic people staff were brilliant so kind and helpful

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 nov 2016
9.1

Very clean - (really appreciated the no outside bedding rules) - awesome staff and decor!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 nov 2016
10.0

Have stayed in hostels all over the world and Bon Paul & Sharky's was on par with some of the best, place had that homey feel to it. Stayed in a private room with my girlfriend and meet some great people in the kitchen the night we checked. We were then able to take a short walk to a great dinner spot and same for breakfast in the morning. The staff member who checked us in, can't remember his name!, was cool and gave us a great recommendation for dinner.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 nov 2016
9.7

i had a great time in my three nights at bon paul and sharky's. the staff was welcoming and helpful, and even cook dinner on tuesday nights! the location is great as well in west asheville. there is still plenty to do and see in the area, but you will need to take the transit or uber ($5-$7) to downtown. overall, definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 oct 2016
9.1

I had a great time at BP&S. I was the oldest guest but felt completely at home. Co-ed dorm was 5:1 girls. Walked to everything I could possibly need in Downtown West Asheville. Lots of fun!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 oct 2016
8.3

Overall a great stay. My only concern was the bathtubs (slow drains and standing water). When the staff was alerted, they said it was probably just some hair in the drain and not a big deal (It got fixed the next day). Otherwise the atmosphere was awesome, the staff were friendly and I met several really nice people. If you want any of the breakfast they offer, better get in there early because it will run out.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 oct 2016
8.6

Great location in West Asheville, close to lots of bars and places to eat. $5 in an uber to downtown. People were very friendly, room was comfortable, definitely good value. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 sep 2016
8.6

This quirky hostel was welcoming and worked well for my stay in Asheville. Most of the girls in my dorm room were moving into the area or changing apartments and using this place as a landing pad. Everyone was very respectful and the atmosphere was very comfortable. Will definitely consider it in a future stay!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.