Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Bodrum Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.7
Très bien 617 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 7.8
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 6.6
  • Les facilités 6.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.7
Très bien 617 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 7.8
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 6.6
  • Les facilités 6.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jun 2017
5.4

It was a good location and a girl that was working there was very helpful and friendly. However the bar downstairs plays very loud music until early morning. And our room didnt have functioning aircondition so we had to have the window open. As we were changing room during the night, due to the sound and lack of air condirion, the boss were acting rude to the girl working there as If she made a mistake, because we were changing room. Very unnecessary. We changed hostel the next day.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
11 jun 2017
3.4

They wanted more money than hostelworld price. Beds are dirty and uncomfortable. There is no proper fan. There is no lockers. But location is great.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • loganaubrey1460
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mai 2017
9.4

We stayed here for a week and had the best stay here at Bodrum Backpackers! Close to everything, Naif Welcomed us when we got there and gave us a welcoming shot, spent many nights down in Naifs bar, such an awesome dude! Great atmosphere and met some really cool people! Would 100 percent recommend this place! Aron the owner is also a great fulla, we were planning on coming back for another week here in bodrum but ended up carrying on with our travels, will hopefully be back one day! Cheers guys!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Grèce, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 mai 2017
5.7

Good location. But the rooms were not clean, there was a lot of noise and there were no parking as promised which meant we had to drive around for hours to find a spot. The reception is in the bar downstairs... And yes the owner is drunk !

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • drdekin
  • Turquie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 mai 2017
9.1

Güzel, merkezi konum Fiyat göre değerlendirmek gerekirse başarılı Görevli (Arif) arkadaş elinden geldiğince her şeyde yardımcı olmaya çalışıyor, çıkış sonra çantalara emanet bırakmaktan ihtiyaçlar için bi yerlere yönlendirmeye kadar Altta bar var, balkonda da yazları parti oluyormuş, amacınız yatıp uyumaksa gürültülü olabilir

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 mai 2017
9.4

Affordable and fun backpackers in the centre of Bodrum. Friendly helpful staff. rooftop terrace and itish bar downstairs are a good time. Close to everything lm what more could you want! Great for meeting people.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • w891000590985257
  • Russie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 mai 2017
10.0

Отличное место, расположение великолепный хостел, атмосфера отличная,всем рекомендую.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
26 avr 2017
8.0

I went just before the season picked up. Friendly staff and central location. Good for a couple of nights stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 avr 2017
8.9

Recently had the pleasure of staying at Bodrum Backpackers a few weeks before the summer season started. I was in a six-person dorm bedroom, all to myself! The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was also pretty nice - the water was sooooo hot! It was amazing. The staff was attentive and awesome. I always felt comfortable and cared for while I was there. There's a fun irish pub downstairs, but also a great open-air balcony with a second bar for hanging - has a beautiful view!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
21 avr 2017
10.0

Stayed here got 3 nights and was an amazing experience! The hostel manager, Arif, is the friendliest and most welcoming manager I've met yet. Naif, the bartender in the Pub downstairs is equally an amazing character.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.