Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Bob Marley Peace hotel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 60 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 60 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 8.4
Bob Marley Peace hotel Located at Mohamed Farid Street, , Luxor.
Bob Marley Peace hotel
Egypt
Luxor Mohamed Farid Street
93% 60
25.6950599 32.6434922
Bob Marley Peace hotel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 sep 2016
9.1

The shower on my floor was the only thing that wasn't working properly. But everything else was absolutely fantastic. Definitely can see this place being the best place in Luxor when it's busy with tourism and very friendly and safe environment. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 jui 2016
10.0

Very very nice staff, easy to find, fantastic melon juice, absolutely clean room and money for value. If i go to Luxor again, i should be choosing this hotel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We are grateful about reading this lines. Hoping to have you here again we wish you the best. Bob Marley

  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
25 jun 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have been so far. Staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was good and hot water all the time. Too bad breakfast is not included on the price. Also the prices they offer for the tours (the ballon flight included) are REALLY GOOD. I searched for better prices, I didn't manage to find them, so you can book your activities here with no fear on over paying. I would recommend it to all my friends and fella travelers.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Bob Marley and hope to see you again. Best wishes.

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jun 2016
8.6

Lovely staff. Decent rooms though ac was a little weak in my friends room and my to didbt work. The bed was really comfy, the place clean and the bathroom was private for me as there were no other guests. Oh yeah, the shower flow was iffy. But for the price it was definately acceptable. I would stay again. In fact I have to book again as there's a massive gig at Karnak temple in October! All in all a pleasant stay. Cheers Omar and Mohammed!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Bob Marley and hope to see you again. Best wishes.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
5 jun 2016
10.0

The staff at Bob Marley was unbelievably helpful in planning day trips the night before, as well as looking out for my well-being and safety. They picked me up at the train station without me even requesting a pickup, and there was always at least one person at the front desk to let me in or give me directions around town. The location is also phenomenal, a 10-minute walk from both the train station and Luxor Temple. I will definitely stay at Bob Marley my next time in Luxor.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We are anxiously waiting for that next time you mention. We love having people like you here! :) Thank you very much for your review. Best wishes, Bob Marley

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
21 mai 2016
9.4

Super friendly staff is ready to help with anything you need from booking the cheapest tours I've found in Egypt to giving you a lift on a motorbike to buy fruit at 9PM. The rooms are clean and well-kept. AC worked like a dream. Three buildings away is the best restaurant in Luxor. I'd only stay at this hostel and nowhere else. Thanks for the great time!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We are grateful about reading this lines. Hoping to have you here again we wish you the best. Bob Marley

  • nsuree4167
  • Thaïlande, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
17 avr 2016
9.1

clean hostel, very close to train station and cheap price

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hey! Thank you very much for taking your time to make your feedback. You help us a lot :). We wish you all the best. Bob Marley :)

  • kyusik
  • Corée du Sud, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
3 avr 2016
8.0

Overall, our stay at Bob marley peace hotel was quite good. It is managed very well. Room and toilet were all very clean. It's just that our dorm room was so hot inside only with a fan that is quite old and has some noise. There is one thing I felt bad. There is one staff member who's quite rude to us. We didn't like him that much, but it was ok until he asked for money for printing some papers when we were about to head to the airport.... We told his boss and he said it's okay not to pay..

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your review, it helps a lot to make us improve. We hope to see you again. Best wishes. Bob Marley :)

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.