Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 106 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 106 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 8.9
BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel Located at Room 801, 102 Building, Beomcheon-dong, Jin-gu, Busan.
BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel
South Korea
Busan 614-830 Room 801, 102 Building, Beomcheon-dong, Jin-gu
92% 106
35.1477533 129.0564769
BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 oct 2016
10.0

Great place to have a Great time! Clean, organised and the Owner makes sure you feel at Home by assisting you in Anything you might need! I am Always staying there from now on when visiting Pusan! Congratulations, indeed!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Un groupe mixte, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
3 oct 2016
9.4

Pros: The host is very accommodative and informative. The apartment is clean, breakfast is sufficient. Just a few minutes walk to the metro and one station away from downtown Seomyeon. Cons: Probably none.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 aoû 2016
9.4

홀로 부산여행을 가게 되어 2박 3일을 묵었는데 참 만족스러웠습니다! 우선 지하철과 10분 남짓되는 거리라 편리합니다. 역에서 찾아가기도 쉬워요~ 서면역은 도보로도 이동이 가능하며 웬만한 관광지는 지하철로 30분 내외로 이동이 가능합니다 게스트하우스는 아파트 내 위치했으며 건물외부나 내부 다 상당히 깔끔합니다. 또 전반적인 분위기가 조용해서 혼자 여행하는 사람들에게 특히 좋은것 같습니다. 물론 방은 남녀 구분되어 있습니다 이곳은 각국의 외국인들이 많이 찾아오더라구요~ 사장님께서 참 친절하시고 또 부산분이라서 부산에 대한 많은 정보를 알려 주셨습니다^^ 아침마다 다양한 메뉴로 식사를 챙겨주셔서 든든하게 하루를 시작할 수 있었구요!! 다시한번 감사드려용~ 맛있게 잘 먹었습니다^^ 수건도 넉넉히 구비되어 있고 웬만한 세면도구는 다 있습니다. 만약 다시 부산에 간다면 저는 bnb부산게스트하우스에서 또 묵을것 같습니다^0^

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 aoû 2016
10.0

Good central location near Seomyeon. Free breakfast every morning, free unlimited towels. Staff speaks perfect English and are very helpful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 aoû 2016
8.3

It was okay for a night. Andrea is really really helpfull with everything and he provided a good breakfast in the morning. However I love to meet other people in places that I am and because it is quite small and there were many koreans I did not meet so many.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
12 aoû 2016
8.0

Place is small and very vertical. Bathroom is a bit moldy but the air conditioning works really well

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Oh~~~ What? i can't understand. our guesthouse all place is always super clean !! i think... your stay date is big holydays + weekend. cause, that days our house is full house. every other place is too. i do my best always. but i can't touch other guests....

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 aoû 2016
9.4

Only stayed for one night, but the host was wonderful and the accommodations were very clean and comfortable. It just felt like staying at someone else's home. The host also let us keep our bags at the hostel for the whole day after we checked out - very kind and accommodating.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jui 2016
9.7

This place is relatively small and a bit dated, but that is more than made up for by the amazing owner, the price, and the cleanliness. I booked the five bed dorm with my friend for one night, but when we arrived, the owner gave us the two bed private suite. The previous occupants cancelled last minute, and he upgraded us for free. We had to take a ferry to Japan early in the morning, and he said he'd call a taxi for us. He woke up with us at 6:30 to call the taxi. Great owner and great place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
13 jun 2016
10.0

A perfect guesthouse. Kind host, clean room and good atmosphere. The host, Andrea is very nice and helpful. He wake up early to prepare lovely breakfast even there's only one guest in the apartment :o and it's really good experience to chat with him. If you wanna find a cozy place to stay in Busan, it's 100% here! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.