Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Blue Skies Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.1
Très bien 493 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 7.1
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 5.6
  • Les facilités 6.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.1
Très bien 493 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 7.1
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 5.6
  • Les facilités 6.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 aoû 2017
5.4

This hostel was totally fine for the price but the first bed I (tried) to stay in smelt like pee but luckily I was the only guest so I could switch beds. Everything feels a little dirty. I used the community fridge and after opening it I had sticky food on my hands. The dorm door only locks from the outside so if you like to sleep with the door locked thats not going to work out.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jui 2017
10.0

Realmente recomendo, muito bom! Pessoas hospitaleiras, gentis...lugar aconchegante, realmente me senti em casa! Me senti muito a vontade! Gostei do quarto feminino, tem 2 tvs no hostel, cozinha, um mercado e um metro na frente ...conheci pessoas de vários lugares do mundo! Gostei muito, quando precisar volto lá.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jui 2017
5.7

This hostel would be better with more cleanliness. I understand it's above a pub, that's alright, but the facilities were poorer than I expected. The showers were hardly clean enough, same with the toilets, which had always a kind of stinky smell. About the kitchen, it could use a clean because all the cooking machines like the microwave and the stove were dirty, with burnt food residue inside. And the stove had no indications of use so that left out the possibility to use it in case you wanted.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • melaniepichlmaier4577
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
13 jui 2017
6.9

Man konnte das Zimmer nicht zusperren, Schließfächer zwar vorhanden aber nicht ausreichend. Keine 24h - Rezeption. Die Lage ist nicht zentral, man braucht ca. 40 min mit dem Bus ins Zentrum. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und total kooperativ. Man kann das Gepäck kostenlos lagern. Das Frühstück ist eher mager, die Auswahl gering (Cornflakes, Toast mit Marmelade). Das Hostel ist über einer Bar, daher ziemlich laut, v.a. am Wochenende. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist allerdings super!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
12 jui 2017
7.7

El precio es muy bueno para Londres, está lejos del centro pero de todas maneras vale la pena sacar la metrocard. La atención del personal es buena y hay buen ambiente para gente que le gusta divertirse. Es como vivir en un bar, y uno bueno. Duchas único punto débil

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
4 jui 2017
5.1

-There is no breakfast despite what's advertised. There is sparse 'community' food, though. -The door from the pub to the hostel wasn't closed and our dorm door lock malfunctioned so really anyone had easy access in. Mentioned this to hostel manager and nothing was done. -My electronics never connected to wifi. Also mentioned this without improvement. -One shower just stopped working on me mid-wash. -Sign-posted not to use hostel bathrooms and had to use pub bathroom which was awkward.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • mollysiskin
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 jun 2017
3.4

Location is pretty good, about 30 min to central London by bus, but that is the only positive. The whole place smells moldy and rancid, wall-shakingly loud music blares until 2AM+ on weekends, all the doors are left unlocked until the pub closes, and at the end of my stay a note was on our door asking us not to turn on the light in our room because it was leaking! This place is not safe or pleasant. If you do come, bring a lock and earplugs. The pub downstairs actually seemed pretty cool.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jun 2017
9.7

Lovely place to stay. The staff always do their best for their guests and the atmosphere in the pub downstairs is pure English style. In the room you can not ear the people talking from the pub Nothing was complicate thanks to the staff. Some review is bad but because the staff can not manage to educate 24/7 doggy people so if sometimes there is an unwashed dish ( very rare) is because someone did not washing up after use. The people who living there are friendly and respectful as the staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 jun 2017
7.1

Regarding security, really anyone could walk up the stairs to the rooms from the pub during operating hours. More so, room C, the mixed dorm did not have a lock on the door, but it did have lockers. Location - its right next to a rail stop, but it's still a journey into the city. Cleanliness - it was clean enough, it's a hostel. Breakfast - not a set meal, but more of a walk in to the kitchen and find food for yourself in the pantry. Over all, not a bad stay and I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
6 jun 2017
7.4

It's super close to Tulse Hill Station, and plenty of bus stops, making it super easy to get around. It is approcimately 20 minutes from the London Bridge by train.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.