Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Blue Parrot Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 1194 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 1194 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 jun 2017
8.9

Nice staff, nice people. Room was clean, and I got a free upgrade to a 10-person room with a shared bathroom. The location isn't ideal - there are a lot of strip clubs/adult video stores on the street, but I felt safe the whole time (and I was doing solo travel as a female).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
13 jun 2017
9.7

This place is AWESOME!!!!! Right from the off, the staff were really welcoming and made an effort to get to know you & gave tips to the best tourist spots in the city. Hostel is right in the heart of King's Cross, less than 5 mins walk from good food and drink. There is a quiz every Wednesday night that is absolutely FREE and gets some great banter going between the guests. The Sydney Big Bus tour stop is just down the road. Just an awesome place and a really good introduction to Sydney.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 mai 2017
7.7

Great location and fantastic staff but if you are a solo traveller looking to make friends and explore the city then this is not the place for you. Everyone in my room seemed like they lived there. They were not friendly/interested in day trips. Seemed like they all had jobs. Not a good place to meet other travellers but a lovely hostel none the less.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
22 mai 2017
10.0

Great hostel! The staff was so friendly-- the friendliest that I've come across in all my stays. They also had a luggage room for us to store our bags before we checked in. This hostel was a great place to stay while in Sydney! It's within walking distance to the King's Cross train station. Definitely would recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Sydney!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 52 Avis
20 avr 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, super sweet staff. Lots of long timers though, so lots of the guests already knew each other. One downside is that it is above a club or bar or something and the nst nst music every night is super loud in the rooms. Also, it's located on a very busy street, and the traffic noise is very loud all day long. Not far from botanical gardens/ opera house which is super awesome! Very clean as well.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your feedback! We are very happy that you thought our staff was sweet, found the hostel clean and liked our super awesome location! We are sorry you were disturbed by the street noise, as you mention we are in a great location so there may be more action on the streets in such a central location. If the windows of the room are closed though you usually can't hear any noise. Our 4 and 6 bed dorms are all facing away from the main street so they are quieter. Your room was located on top of a jewelery store which closes by 6pm and there are no bars or clubs under our hostel so we're not sure where you could hear music from? We will investigate this further in case the jewelers are having midnight parties that we don't know about. All the best Effie + Sasha, Blue Parrot Sisters/Owners/Staff

  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 avr 2017
9.7

If meeting new people is important for you then this is a good hostel to choose. It's small and social set up like a home. I stayed in a 6 bed dorm and the room was quiet, good for a nice sleep. Also very nice staff memebers

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 avr 2017
9.1

The staff at the Blue Parrot Hostel were so nice, easy-going, helpful, and welcoming. They were also very professional and happy to help you plan your day in a big city! Mark and Harriet were especially helpful. It is a nice quiet hostel where you can get a good sleep and feel safe and be within walking distance to some great Sydney attractions.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 mar 2017
10.0

Perfect for Solo Traveller. I loved it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mar 2017
10.0

Great little hostel which is not about the latest flashy facilities but all about the people, atmosphere and socializing which is what i was looking for traveling alone.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 mar 2017
10.0

My first hostel experience and i loved it! The staff are really welcoming, the place is clean, free wifi and excellent location for seeing the sights. The communal areas where great places to meet other travelers and i never felt alone.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.