Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 384 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 384 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 sep 2017
10.0

Shhhh!! Don't tell anyone... a super cute upmarket apartment in a great, slightly less touristy, part of Rome.. loads of white collar local bars and resto and the Bluehostel staff are so laid but but super professional and homey service.. I'll definitely stay again...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
2 sep 2017
8.6

More like the Blue Hotel. The room and bathroom were exquisitely decorated and maintained. Perfect location as well. The hosts were so great too, they'll show you the best spots to go out and were always on hand for anything. Slightly spenny, but it is pretty much a fantastic hotel.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 aoû 2017
10.0

This was the best hostel I have ever stayed at! Extremely clean, beautiful rooms, great wifi, and super friendly staff. The location is awesome, close to termini and easy walking distance to all of the must see sights in Rome. I will definitely recommend to friends looking for a place to stay! I loved my stay at Blue Hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 aoû 2017
9.4

Like others have said, this isn't a hostel but a hotel! Absolutely stunning accommodation, and both members of staff we spoke to were helpful and friendly. They were approachable even when we had to change our arrival time in just short notice. They are full of recommendations for Rome and make you feel very welcome. The factories were faultless, everything was well made and even our beds were made every morning after we left. Would highly recommend and stay here again! Thanks guys.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 aoû 2017
10.0

Great room with air conditioning (needed in August!). Fully equipped, comfy bed, nice shower and bathroom facilities, great coffee machine which was used each day. The location was great and particularly quiet at night. Short walk to the station, Colosseum and one of the hop on hop off tour bus stops which we used. The staff were very friendly and provided us with a map of the city centre and their recommended restaurants / bars. We used this religiously! Would stay here again, thank you!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jui 2017
9.4

Excellent stay at Blue Hostel! The rooms were clean, bright and well-appointed. The staff were very charming and welcoming. Would certainly recommend to someone looking for a place to stay!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
11 jui 2017
9.7

More like a hotel than a hostel- lovely air conditioned and nicely decorated rooms- comfy beds and pillows and a nicely decked out bathroom. We particularly liked the towels! Location next to termini station is great for a late flight stopover.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 jui 2017
9.4

Staff were so helpful! They made our stay so enjoyable. It was the perfect room, comfortable beds, air conditioning, large bathroom, and was very quiet. Really good restaurants and cafes nearby. Hostel also provided an excellent map which showed recommended restaurants and attractions. Andrea was so helpful with booking us transfers to and from the airport. I will definitely be staying at the blue hostel again, and will be recommending to all my friends!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 jui 2017
9.1

Great staff, very attentive. They have plenty of suggestions and tips. The hostel is a couple of steps away of the main underground station. There are no common areas, so if you are looking to meet people this is not the place. You have an espresso machine in your room and a lot of places to eat nearby.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
12 jun 2017
9.4

Excellent place ! Both hosts were great! Definitely worth it! The room was in a very quiet and silent zone, ideal for a reparative night

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×