Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 508 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 508 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • alberto_minardi
  • Italie, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 aoû 2017
9.1

I was traveling with a group of 9 people. Rooms were clean, good air-con, towels and bed sheets provided plus breakfast included. The staff is great, extremely friendly and willing to help with anything. Icing on the cake: the swimming pool. A real bliss after a day out under the sun!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
31 jui 2017
6.9

We had booked a double bed but when we got there they were out of doubles and gave us a twin, which was disappointing. It was a quiet location but a bit of a walk to the center, so depends what you're looking for. The pool was very nice, but the breakfast and aircon were just okay.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
21 jui 2017
10.0

Super friendly staff. Fantastic hotel in an awesome location !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
17 jui 2017
10.0

The staff at Bliss Villa are so friendly and helpful! We had a great stay at their lovely hotel! Location is great, about 10 mins walking to Pub St and the old market. 5 min walk from the night market. Very quiet room, good wifi, and a nice pool! After we checked out, I realized I left my headphones in the room and when I went back hours later, they were waiting to be returned to me! Very honest, friendly, great staff! Would absolutely stay again. :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
7 jui 2017
9.4

Would hugely recommend to anyone going to Siem Reap for any reason. Such good value for money, the staff were amazing and we were sad to have to leave. Pool is a nice addition after temple exploring all day. Were picked up free from the airport and loved the driver so much we booked him for the next 3 days. Great location, great staff, great room!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 jui 2017
9.4

This was more of a hotel than a hostel! Wifi was excellent which was so important for us! Having travelled from the UK we were exhausted so having a twin private room was fabulous and though it's not a party hostel at all (many guests were local) it provided a great place to sleep and an easy walk to pub street. The swimming pool was also clean (though no chlorine) but provided a great place to get some sun! Staff were so helpful and kind! Rooms were very clean despite the dust! Would stay again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Cambodge, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jun 2017
9.4

It's pretty much anticipated from what I had reviewed online. A few walkaway is the night market and everything else. I would recommend it to everyone with budget plan. But my stay there is in low season with special price and I'm not sure if you get the same in high season.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
27 jun 2017
9.7

One of our favourite places we've stayed in SE Asia. Big, clean rooms with good wifi, AC and even a swimming pool. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall it was great value for money.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 jun 2017
10.0

This was my third stay at this property. It's an excellent value, clean, nice little swimming pool and good location. Beds are super comfortable and pillows are good quality which is not common for accommodation in this price range. It's what a Cambodian guesthouse should be and definitely not a "party hostel," although they do have a nice bar area by the pool.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • emmashuard2981
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 jun 2017
8.0

Great hotel, but definitely not a hostel vibe. The pool is great and the staff are really friendly. However, we woke up at 4.40am one day and the security guard was asleep (so not all too secure!) We requested our room to be cleaned once, however the towels and sheets weren't changed. All in all a great place to stay for the price. Close enough to Pub street, but not too close that you'll be kept up at night.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.