Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 661 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 661 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.2
Bled Hostel Located at Grajska cesta 22, , Bled.
Bled Hostel
Slovenia
Bled 4260 Bled Grajska cesta 22
89% 661
46.3715396 14.1058230
Bled Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 jui 2016
8.6

Great hostel and we loved Dennis who worked there. Plenty to do nearby, lovely location, fab bar and super friendly staff. Room for improvement would be the shortage of bathrooms! One toilet/shower between two rooms was difficult and meant we were sometimes waiting around for a shower. Overall though, we had a really fab stay here and id recommend it to anyone who's looking to come to Bled to have some fun, meet people and have a blast.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Instant_juice
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
16 jui 2016
8.0

The staff were super nice and the hostel was very close to a lot of stuff in the city. BUT the place was absolutely riddled with flies. To their credit, when I asked about that they said they couldn't do anything about it because of health regulations. Over all it was very nice and cozy place to stay, just prepare yourself and being earplugs.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 jui 2016
9.7

Our stay at Bled Hostel was great. The value for money was amazing and all the staff were so helpful and up for the crack which was brilliant. Even though we booked for 3 nights with weather conditions we couldn't make the first night but they not charge us which was a lifesaver. Great location lake only around the corner. Would stay again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • cleghornmark6181
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
10 jui 2016
6.0

Location was good, but overall I didn't think this was a great hostel. There are lockers for each person in the room, but for the 8 bed dorm they have crammed so many beds into a small room - there is not really any space to put your bag (you kind of have to leave it in everyone's way or spoon it while you sleep). Mostly big groups staying here and minimal common space, so I didn't meet any other solo travellers. Staff were reasonably friendly/helpful.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • JakeEverywhere
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
8 jui 2016
9.4

Bled hostel was a great place to meet people! It's close to the lake and close to the bus station. The bar service was very nice, and the staff were always cheerful and willing to joke around with you. Will be back one day :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
8 jui 2016
9.4

Great hostel and location at a very reasonable price. Room was decent, staff very helpful and the bar downstairs and atmosphere was great. Only downside I can think of was no lockers

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
7 jui 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! Great atmosphere & great location :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jui 2016
9.4

Had the best experience at this hostel. From the minute we arrived there was a great atmosphere. All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Beds were comfortable and clean and bathrooms the same. Kitchen was well equipped but perhaps a tad small for the magnitude of users, but no big problem. The bar was great with really cheap beer, always busy with really good music. Perfect location with the lake 2 mins walk away and supermarket only 1 min walk. It's a great hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jui 2016
9.4

Excellent staff, very helpful , great location , I couldn't thank them enough for all they did 👍🏻

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 jui 2016
4.6

Would not recommend. The night we stayed here there was a loud until 6 am. Since there is no staff on duty over night, nothing was done about it. The owner was kind enough to let us check out early but not before a few condescending remarks about it was our responsibility to track down her number to report the issue. Rooms are dirty (piles of trash under beds, dirty underwear left behind, full bins in the bathroom). Stayed at dozens of hostels in the last 2 yrs, this was the worst.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.