Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 786 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 786 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 9.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 mai 2017
10.0

Can not fault our stay here. The staff were very friendly and helpful with everything from showing us to our room, and other facilities in the hostel, to booking activities for us. Loved that there was a kitchen which had everything we needed to cook our own meals. Supermarket was very close, 1 minute walk away as is the bus station being not even a minute walk. Perfect location. The atmosphere was the best I've experienced at any hostel I've ever stayed. Everything very clean.Can't wait to retu

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
18 mai 2017
9.4

This is the place to stay if you're in Bled. The staff were so friendly and so helpful. They offer any tour or boat/ bike rental booked right from the hostel so it's so easy. Very clean room/ facilities. Close to the lake and bus station. Perfect little hostel to stay at while visiting Bled.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
15 mai 2017
9.7

Excellent value for money. Very friendly and helpful staff. Perfect location. Some of the kitchen equipment could be renewed. Overall we were very happy with our stay and would definitely come back to this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 mai 2017
8.6

Great atmosphere, stuff is very friendly and welcomed us warmly. The Hostel helped us planning our days in Bled by showing us what we can do, giving us maps and directions to local attractions. There was also a lovely Hostel Bar with fair prices and a very comforting vibe. Also, the Hostel is very well located for travelers without car. (Like I am)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 mai 2017
9.4

Great location near the lake. Everyone was very helpful and Denis who works in the afternoon and evening is fantastic! Only downside was the mattress was a little old and poked you in the back, but after a long day of hiking I still slept well.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 mai 2017
10.0

FANTASTIC! Booked in here opposed to other places as it had a kitchen. Superb location, really close to the lake & bus station. The staff were unbelievably helpful all the time, even invited us to their BBQ. Bike/Boat/Day trip booking all available for a cheaper rate at the bar, as well as socializing. The dorms are separated well so the noise doesn't carry. Seriously great place, so clean too. Ended up staying 10 days. 10/10

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Costa Rica, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
2 mai 2017
9.4

El personal es increíblemente amable y te dan consejos excepcionales para Bled. La cocina es muy linda y hay muy buen wifi. Los espacios entre camas son estrechos y los locker algo pequeños también, no pude metería mochila pero realmente no creo que haya de que preocuparse. Se puede lavar gratis también.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Indonésie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 mai 2017
9.1

I was on a solo trip in Slovenia and I stayed in Bled for 2 nights. The hostel is located in a nice area, 5mins walk to the lake, bus station and supermarket are just a step away. The staffs were friendly and super helpful to give suggestion for your trip. The accommodation was neat and overall it was a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Serbie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 avr 2017
9.7

Location is absolutely great and people in the hostel are amazing. Uros was super nice and all his colleagues. Definitely great place to stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
29 avr 2017
9.1

Great stay. Was able to do my laundry for free and the staff were very kind. They didn't have lockers since they were broken but said they were in the process of getting new ones and we could leave our valuable belongings at reception. There is a cute pub below the hostel as well. Also, the location is perfect and easy to find. I recommend for your stay in Bled!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.