Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 757 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 757 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 7.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
25 déc 2016
8.3

The hostel is fine, but I don't recommend it in the winter, as the room is really cold and in our room the internet was not that good :/ In the other hand, they offer a wash machine for free and have a nice kitchen

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 déc 2016
9.7

I stayed one night in Hostel Bled, I wish I could stay longer because I felt very comfortable on it. The price is very good, you can find free laundry, kitchen, they have a very nice bar, the rooms are cozy and enough big. The hostel is just 2 minutes from the bus station and 5 min to the lake. They offered great info about where to go and where to eat, including a very nice trekking in the hill to have an amazing view of the castle and the lake. The staff is very friendly. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 déc 2016
8.6

it has great location but, but you can not lock the door of toilet and i booked a mix room... so it is kind of strange...

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
5 déc 2016
8.3

Solid place cheap and good location. But rough around the edges but decent none the less. Would stay here again upon returning to Bled

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
20 nov 2016
6.3

I have to say this was the worst bed I've ever slept in, with springs digging into my back. The other beds in the room didn't seem to be as bad so perhaps mine was the exception. It ruined an otherwise great hostel (though security could be improved by locking the front door!)

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • République tchèque, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 nov 2016
5.4

We reserved 10bed room for 9e per day and got more expensive 8bed room. Hostel was almost empty but all people were crowded in this room. We didn't even get the key for a locker for each of us. Hostel wasn't locked and everyone from the street could enter it. And whole stay was connected with a smell of toilet. As someone said: better to sleep at the bottom of the lake.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 30 Avis
27 oct 2016
9.4

Great location with a cool receptionist - the most chillest guy ever. He had some great suggestions that we followed. Kitchen was a cool hang out area, didn't really hang in the bar, it's fairly small.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
27 oct 2016
8.0

Great place. kitchen is nice. We had problem with the lockers.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Femme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 56 Avis
23 oct 2016
8.3

Positive: Wonderfull welcome. Justi told us everything about Bled and the sorroundings. Perfect location. Free laudry what is amazing. Nice kitchen. Negative: the hostel have a bar. So young people drink to much and than they finish the party in the hostel. Noise and confuse. No lockers. Old and bad beds. If they improve the beds and control better the young guests in the Hostel, it can be the best place to stay in Bled.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 oct 2016
10.0

Honestly the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The bar staff and hostel staff were amazing, had drinks with us and really were welcoming. Rooms were comfortable and the vibe here is unreal. Would recommend 100% to anyone considering coming to bled.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.